Zip Code:

MI Coaches
 
  Louis Marquez (Gold certification)
    Has been coaching 0 years
   
Chesterfield, MI 48047
US
lmarquez@turbogrips.com
(586) 598 - 3948
    Show detailed information for Louis Marquez.

 
  Michelle Mullen (Gold certification)
    Has been coaching 0 years
    C/O Aleta Sill's Bowling World
30250 W 9 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
US
Michelle@YourBowlingCoach.com
(248) 615 - 9060
(248)615-9067
    Show detailed information for Michelle Mullen.

 
  Danielle King (Level I certification)
    Has been coaching 5 years
   
Lincoln Park , MI 48146
US
kingdn1593@yahoo.com
(734) 624 - 5553
    Show detailed information for Danielle King .

 
  Rebecca Keegan (Silver certification)
    Has been coaching 20 years
    3275 Blue Bush Rd.
Monroe, MI 48162
US
sharpshooter300@ymail.com
(734) 625 - 7627
    Show detailed information for Rebecca Keegan.

 
  Laura Abele (Silver certification)
    Has been coaching 0 years
    35755 Woodside Drive
Richmond, MI 48062
US
llabele@comcast.net
(586) 306 - 6464
    Show detailed information for Laura Abele.

 
  James Ebels (Gold certification)
    Has been coaching 24 years
    # mi. north of satnton
stanton, MI 48888
US
j_ebels@hotmail.com
(616) 835 - 0006
    Show detailed information for James Ebels.

 
  Robert Frink Jr (Silver certification)
    Has been coaching 0 years
   
Washington, MI 48095-1274
US
frink@comcast.net
(586) 336 - 9744

 
  Darrin Craft (Silver certification)
    Has been coaching 0 years
    Lakewood Lanes
3121 W Huron St
Waterford, MI 48328-3636
US
Lakewoodlanes@ameritech.net
(248) 682 - 0870

 

Return to Coach Locator




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter