Only show reviews for Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.38Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
62% (5 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
25% (2 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: lockman 12/24/2011 03:33 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I recently bought a brand new pair of Dexter's for the fall season and i noticed that my stability at the line was all over the place. i figured it was my bad knee and it was time to give the game up after 35 years. A friend of mine who is a gold medal coach was watching me bowl one day and suggested I buy these over the Dexter SST. I have had them now for a month and the stability at the line is unbelievable. I can set them up to any lanes i go to. My average has gone up to 201 again.
Pro's comfortable, stable, adjustable.
Con's takes some time to set them up to your liking, A little expensive. Overall you want to slide perfect pay the bucks and get these shoes!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: sudoCrushMS 11/11/2012 18:21 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4.5R x 1/8U
 
Great shoes, the ability to change your slide gradually is wonderful. Instead of trying to find a whole new sole for a certain approach, I usually only need to change on of the back pads. The 3-pad sole also should keep the shoes from breaking as I have seen with quite a few pairs of SST-8's that friends have had.
The fit is incredible; I ordered my actual shoe size with the sureFit insurance and they fit perfectly and actually have decent arch support. Overall could not imagine having a better shoe (at least until Asics starts making bowling shoes...).


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sudoCrushMS


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: sfields@triad.rr.com 11/14/2011 08:41 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    221
Sport Shot Average    198
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The shoes are very comfortable and look good, but they don't help me slide any better than my less expense Dexter model. I followed the instructions and setup the shoe for a long slide. I think the technology is good, but just doesn’t seem to work for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: bman2310@cox.net 01/25/2014 01:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I just bought these shoes 3 weeks ago. I was looking for a good shoe with slide adjustability. They fit great and are very comfortable. The down side is after just 9 games the sole on the non slide foot as started the separate at the toes. I'm returning these for another pair and hope to have better luck with the next ones. Will update my review after I try out the next pair.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: james_bumblebee_felty@hotmail.com 06/10/2013 01:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    186
 
I got this shoes last spring and they feel great and easy to adjust when needed. Only real down side of them is trying to find replacement slide pads and heels.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Outlaw Mike T 08/08/2012 06:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    189
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Got these shoes about a month ago to replace my Dexter SST 6's. They are a lot different in many ways,but different in a better way.I am a lot more stable on the line and I dont feel as flat footed as I was with my Dexter's.Also they are very comfortable.I'm able to bowl a set at league without pain in my ankle,which was a big problem with all the Dexter's shoe I bought over the years. As one if the previous reviews,it does take a little getting used to.The pads and brakes seem to do more with less and I still dont see that much wear so far so hopefully I wont have to replace as often. Overall great product!!!

Thanks to bowlingball.com for a great price and fast shipping!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Outlaw Mike T


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: trackarmor@gmail.com 02/25/2012 00:22 ( stars)


 
Awesome shoes even out of the box. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a great slide and awesome set of shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: mjn.swe@gmail.com 11/03/2011 15:36 ( stars)


 
Totaly awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews

Etonic Men's E-Tour Master Black MEGA DEAL Bowling Shoes 4.38 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.