Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Black/White

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (9 of 9)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: ZOD 07/25/2009 20:50 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I just received my Land Rover bag. I'm just getting back into bowling after a 20 +/- years. I purchased the bag after doing a bunch of research. The bag has plenty of room for your shoes (mine are 12 wides), gear and the balls are easy to stow. The handle locks nicely and the bag rolls great. The bag is stylish and user friendly. I recommend this bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: mikep288 02/23/2011 13:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
An excellent bag @ a great price. There is plenty of storage available and the overall layout of the bag has been very well thought out. The materials used seem very durable and the handle assembly looks like it will take a beating for years to come. The only shortcoming I can see on this bag is the lack of ball bearing wheels. If these were available I would rate this bag an easy 10/10.
If they were available as an option from KR, I would easily have paid a couple of extra $$$. Either way, you will not be disappointed with this purchase!

As always fast shipping and excellent service from bowlingball.com. Always a pleasure to do business with!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: AlamoGuy1812 11/07/2010 01:01 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    181
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great ball bag, I must say. I would love for it to have maybe one or two more pockets for items that you may want to bring along, but everything is well sized and spacious for all your needs, whatever they might be. Shoe compartment is spacious and fits my size 15 shoes quite nicely, which was a definite relief. Overall, I really don't have anything negative to say. It will be a bag that I will have for many years to come I think.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by AlamoGuy1812


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: rileybowler 08/11/2009 15:23 ( stars)


 
I just received my Lane Rover bag from bowlingball.com , what a great value for the money and comes with a 5 year warranty and very stylish with plent of pockets all zippered for accessories. Also it came with free shipping and it only took 4 days just great service all the way aroud

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: BUCKFU 01/19/2010 21:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
A very nice bag from KR.Lot's of storage for all your bowling needs. Easy access to the balls. The frame work is very sturdy for getting in and out of car. It's just built solid. A very nice bag that will last a long time. 5-stars.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by BUCKFU


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/30/2010 14:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The KR Bags Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller is a great bag. It will easily store your bowling ball, shoes and all of your accessories. If also features a locking handle, 6" wheels and comes with a 5 yr warranty. The frame is very sturdy and the top bag detaches if you only want to bring in 2 balls and your shoes. I would recommend this bag to any who is looking for a 4 ball roller.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Black/White Reviewed By: scfan08 04/02/2014 21:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    214
Sport Shot Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag is extremely sturdy and seems like it will be very durable. The 5-year warranty is awesome considering how pricey some of these bags are nowadays. The black/white color scheme looks pretty good and the bag in general has a nice look. The bag rolls pretty well when fully loaded and is very smooth. Overall, this seems to be a quality bag for a good price and I would definitely recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scfan08


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Black/White Reviewed By: bpalcorn@hotmail.com 11/29/2013 19:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
Very good bag with great storage and sturdy design. Cannot speak for reiability yet, but seems very well made and should last for years. Definitely recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bpalcorn@hotmail.com


KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Black/White Reviewed By: baldy238 12/19/2011 06:11 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Fast
 
Very nice product..glad I bought it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews

KR Strikeforce Lane Rover 4 Ball Roller Black/White Bowling Bags 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.