Only show reviews for Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL
Only show reviews for Viz-A-Ball NFL Pittsburgh Steelers

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (9 of 9)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 12/02/2009 20:22 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    6 3/16 x 1/2 down
 
This review is on the Viz-A-Ball Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Ball!

Now you can commemorate one of the Steelers many Championships from Super Bowl XL every time you go bowling! Great for shooting spares or just bowling for fun, this is the perfect ball for any Steelers fan!

Dustin Seymour
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: zachsdad 04/26/2010 06:19 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
great shipping, great ball, used it already and bowled great highly reccommend the free shipping is such an attractive offer and u get your merchandise rather quickly everyone should buy from bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: feldkman 01/07/2010 09:02 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
League Average    180
 
Beside the Steeler emblems looking great.... getting a plastic ball to help pick up the right hand corner pins has immediately increased my average from 180 to 195. Throwing a reactive ball at the 6, 9 and 10 pin for a right hand bowler is torture, having a plastic ball to throw at it is so much easier.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: monroe bowler 01/11/2009 07:41 ( stars)

42 of 42 people found this review helpful.


 
This is a great looking bowling ball, as it should be. Steeler fans would accept no less. Great looking Steeler emblem with the classic, dead on, gold and black. Show your friends how you feel about America's football team. GO STEELERS, great to leave in Pittsburgh, only draw back, we voted for Murtha again and the state went to obama, we gotta get rid of philly somehow. Maybe DC could annex them, not much difference.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: steel city dude 11/12/2008 17:39 ( stars)

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.


 
There really isn't much to say, they are the Pittsburgh Steelers. Very cool bowling ball, the colors are dead on yellow and black steeler colors. Gotta love the steelers, america's team.

Works great for spares or for the beginner bowler who wants to show their Pittsburgh pride.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: steelhead city 04/12/2009 17:45 ( stars)

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.


 
Don't have much to say except, I ordered, I am a die hard Steeler.

TO ALL STEELER FANS:

You will be pleased, order it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball FL Pittsburgh Steelers Super Bowl XL Reviewed By: SteelerNation 09/25/2010 16:40 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This meets all the standards required by Steeler fans. The colors are perfect. It is a Steelers product. It kicks ass. Could not find this one any where, will go great in my trophy room. LOVE IT. quick shipping and fast communication from bowlingball.com, they must be Steeler Fans.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Reviewed By: super 300 12/18/2008 23:25 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    227
Sport Shot Average    203
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
This ball is the perfect spare ball. And why not? When you have the best NFL team ever on the side in the Pittsburgh steelers how can it not be the the perfect spare ball?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by super 300


Viz-A-Ball NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Reviewed By: mmizzllizz 02/06/2010 08:25 ( stars)


 
STEELERS ROCK, YOUR BOWLING BALLS ROCK, MIX 'EM TOGETHER N NOW I HAVE ONE ROCKIN' AWESOME BOWLING BALL THAT I'M SO EXCITED TO START USING ONCE I GET THE HOLES DRILLED!!! =) THANKS FOR THE AWESOME PRODUCT N THE QUICK ARRIVAL!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews

KR Strikeforce NFL Pittsburgh Steelers ver1 Bowling Balls 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.