Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.67Write a Review    Read all 15 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (12 of 15)
I Like It
 
13% (2 of 15)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 15)
I Don't Like It
 
7% (1 of 15)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 15)

bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: franyZZ 10/01/2011 17:27 ( stars)

468 of 480 people found this review helpful.


 
Convenient
Fits in your palm
Easy to clean ball
Easy to polish ball
No more wasted cleaner
Fits in your pocket - no more replacing expensive microfiber towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tHeRipper 10/05/2011 12:35 ( stars)

208 of 219 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Very ingenious idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside. Fits nicely in your pocket, no more who took my towel. When I clean the ball before and after bowling it holds the cleaner in the sponge while I clean the ball instead of it running all over the ball or soaking through the towel. Very nicely. I have washed it twice and I can see it is very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: IMBDdude 10/11/2011 17:37 ( stars)

82 of 83 people found this review helpful.


 
Ingenious and easy to use. Love that it fits in your pocket for easy access. Quick shipping. Washes easily by hand or in the laundry. Very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TenInThePIT 09/06/2012 17:59 ( stars)

67 of 74 people found this review helpful.


 
Awesome, no more losing my towel, or worse, having someone steal it. This item fits conveniently in my pocket and I carry it with me all the time when I bowl.

This is meant for cleaning your ball right now right there in the bowling circle, really love it. Great idea.

Washes up very easily, must have cleaned my bowling balls with this pad at least 1000 times and still holding strong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TenInThePIT


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: getit29 12/31/2011 17:21 ( stars)

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
I just love these little microfiber sponges they fit in your
hand just right and do an excellent job of cleaning the ball
and also they work excellent for polishing the ball too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: LarryGoesAndre 12/15/2011 19:42 ( stars)

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I like the idea of the sponge but I feel like it is a bit over priced for what your getting. I think the pad does work pretty well though. All in all, I would buy it again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LarryGoesAndre


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: stanU88 10/30/2011 17:20 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
Great product it is a microfiber cover with a sponge center. No more cleaner running all over the place, the cleaner is just too expensive. This pad fits right in the palm of your hand and easily fits in your pocket. Comes in handy to wipe your ball off betweens shots and if it has a little bit of cleaner on it or polish, OOPS, oh well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cajunbowler 03/20/2012 11:59 ( stars)

12 of 52 people found this review helpful.


 
A waste of my hard earned money if you ask me. I bought a couple of these Monster Pads for shining my balls on my Donkee ball spinner. These so called Monster pads are so small they barely cover half of your hand, they slip and slide around at the higher spinner speed you use to shine up your bowling balls. Also, if you are not careful you will burn your hand with the higher spinner speed, because half your hand is not covered because the Monster pads are way to small.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: RAR 12/05/2011 07:38 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It works real good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RAR


Read all 15 reviews

bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Bowling Accessories 4.67 out of 5 based on 15 ratings. 15 user reviews.