Only show reviews for 3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.22Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
33% (3 of 9)
I Like It
 
56% (5 of 9)
It's Ok
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: dherod20 12/27/2011 12:59 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I really like these bowling shoes. They are very comfortable and have been from the moment I put them on. The fit is good. I did the sure fit plan and it was a good plan as well because the first pair that I ordered was too small and I had to return them for a half size bigger shoe. I like them so much that I recommended them to a friend. She purchased the pink/white pair and she loves them as much as I do. I would recommend these shoes to everyone. The price is good and they are very good for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dherod20


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: btaylor45011 12/12/2011 22:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I've never had any problem with the items I order from Bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tim_fraser@comcast.net 12/05/2011 14:57 ( stars)


 
very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tim_fraser@comcast.net


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: lorih3 09/28/2011 19:29 ( stars)


 
well I ordered my shoes from you and my husband through another company, his came the same week, mine took 3 more days, then mine didn't fit. I always wear size 7, I'm 45, I have been a 7 for many years, so I ordered a 7 and they were too small, so I was very upset,that I had to pay to have them returned and pay again to have an 8 sent to me, they better fit or I will just ask for my money back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: kayme_m@yahoo.com 03/05/2011 13:37 ( stars)


 
Ordering our merchandise was very easy. The merchandise was received on time. This is a great place to buy bowling ball merchandise I will be purchasing more merchandise from here in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: jevalladao@gmail.com 02/22/2011 12:36 ( stars)


 
These are a great pair of shoes. They look cute, have good slide and are perfect for my amature bolwing needs. Bought them so I could stop renting the gross shoes at the alley and eventually save money by bringing my own.

Very happy with them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: marrowms1@cox.net 02/21/2011 11:04 ( stars)


 
Nice shoes. Comfortable. I took advise from another review and ordered a size up. They run small and narrow. Definitely outshine the house shoes and I know that only I am wearing them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: hailcyn 02/03/2011 14:42 ( stars)


 
I wasn't thrilled with how these shoes were packaged for shipment, but a call to Customer Service alleviated my concerns. For the price and comparison to the type of shoes that come with some of the package deals, these shoes were quite nice and I was grateful for true 'free shipping'. I prefer these shoes over the athletic style bowling shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: kerrlake1@msn.com 01/28/2011 11:21 ( stars)


 
I was very pleased with this show. It tends to run a little small, but I think after wearing it a couple of times it will "blend" with my foot. They are classy shoes, are very comfortable, and seem to be very well built.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews

3G Bowling Women's Kicks White/Blue MEGA DEAL Bowling Shoes 4.22 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.