Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.13Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
50% (4 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
38% (3 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: djclingan2@surewest.net 06/03/2011 12:29 ( stars)

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.


 
My first bag tore. The replacement is seems to be alright. It still seems a little hard to get your ball in and out of the bag. I want to give bowlingball.com 5 stars. I wrote a review about the bag tearing. They read the review and sent me a new one right away. Good company service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: defcon2usa 05/16/2011 05:41 ( stars)

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    178
 
The Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball is a great utility to carry an additional ball for the two or three bag ball carriers. It is one of tghe best pourchase I have made at bowling ball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by defcon2usa


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 02/08/2011 16:35 ( stars)

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The bowlingball.com Joey is a great way to change a 2 ball roller into a 3 ball roller or a 3 ball roller to a 4 ball roller without having to buy a new bag. The joey slips over the retracting handle and creates a bag that the extra ball fits into. This is a great item to have.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: guhdeh@hotmail.com 01/07/2012 18:02 ( stars)


 
Works just as expected. Holds ball very tight, a little difficult to get in and out but a more secure feel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by guhdeh@hotmail.com


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: Husker4life22490@aol.com 12/10/2011 14:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    197
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This Joey bag does what it is supposed to, but I highly Highly recommend that you take your ball out after you are done. I didn't and learned the hard way, and it ruined my handle from just sitting in the same spot. Great product otherwise, just make sure you don't make the same mistake I did!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: battlestarone 07/09/2011 10:08 ( stars)


 
Great bowling ball bag with a great feature. Comes off quickly and is easy to put one. Great value and well worth the money. Expanded my bag in seconds.

To people who struggle to remove the ball, take the ball out first silly, kinda like putting your jeans on before your boots.

Slip it over the handle, slip in the ball. Done for the night and at your car, remove the ball and slip it off your handle. Of course the handle has to be extended for it to go on. It is just as pictured.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: larry.shirkey@gmail.com 07/04/2011 09:57 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I thought it was an enclosed bag. It's too hard to take on and off my 2 ball bag and too heavy to leave it on when lifting into my car trunk.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 11/03/2010 14:37 ( stars)

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Bowlingball.com Joey is great for carrying an extra ball that will not fit into your double or triple roller. It fits over the handle and holds the ball in place. So if you're looking for a joey then you should get this one and show everyone where you got with the bowlingball.com logo on it.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews

bowlingball.com Joey-Expand a Bag Add a Ball Bowling Bags 4.13 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.