Only show reviews for Viz-A-Ball Barbie 10 12 Only
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.7Write a Review    Read all 37 reviews

I Love It
 
78% (29 of 37)
I Like It
 
16% (6 of 37)
It's Ok
 
3% (1 of 37)
I Don't Like It
 
3% (1 of 37)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 37)

Viz-A-Ball Barbie 10 12 Only Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 11/23/2009 18:12 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/2 x 1/2 down
 
This review is on Barbie Viz-A-Ball!

This is the perfect ball for any little girl or grown up little girl who loves Barbie! The bright pink ball really shows up going down the lanes, and you can't miss Barbie's picture on the side! My little cousin LOVES Barbie, and she's just starting to love bowling as well, so I already picked up one of these for her for Christmas!

Dustin Seymour
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Viz-A-Ball Barbie 10 12 Only Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 09/04/2009 17:45 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Yes i love the Barbie Viz-A-Ball it is our most popular Viz-A-Ball in our shop.We have allot of bowlers come in the shop to pick one up for there daughter or granddaughter.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a special bag with all the extras. The Pyramid Path Single has all the pockets you will ever need. Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. Also you have a tag so that you can place your name on your new Pyramid Path Single.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: djtuots 03/13/2013 23:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is a really nice bag. I'm a recreational bowler, so I wanted something inexpensive, but still nice. This bag fit the bill. Plenty of room in the shoe compartments on the sides. A nice compartment on the front, for miscellanious items. And plenty of room in the ball compartment, for anything else you may need to take. Looks to be well constructed. Bang for the Buck, I give it a thumbs up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: james.rhonda@gmail.com 11/29/2011 18:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
 
Lots of room in this bag. Great bag for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: paulaagarner 04/02/2013 07:43 ( stars)


 
My bowling shoe's fit wonderfully. I love the color and style.
Since I received them I have worn them at least 20 times.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: xtrajoyful 01/01/2012 11:01 ( stars)


 
At first I ordered a size 7 so there would be plenty room since I've never had Dexter - and I bought the size insurance fortunately.

I received the replacement shoes and they fit very good - but after the second wearing I could feel the leather in the big toe area peeling and beginning to wear thin already.

I don't know if it is this shoe or this brand of shoes but I've always worn Brunswick shoes.

I have filed a Warranty/Return Claim for return and refund.

Joy D. Noble/Margie Noble


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green Reviewed By: brokenglass2121@hotmail.com 01/20/2012 02:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good price, great looks, sturdy material, and plenty of pockets. I couldn't have asked for more out of a single-ball bag. I have seen the green and grey personally, they are very true to the colors you will see here at bowlingball.com. Stores my size 10 with lots of room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by brokenglass2121@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: cknight3626@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 11:01 ( stars)


 
The tote was a Christmas gift. the product was even better than the picture. When my grandson opened his gift he loved it! The tote is built to last. I highly recommend buying this tote.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cknight3626@yahoo.com


Read all 37 reviews

Brunswick Barbie Bowling Package #1 Bowling Combos 4.70 out of 5 based on 37 ratings. 37 user reviews.