Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.71Write a Review    Read all 21 reviews

I Love It
 
81% (17 of 21)
I Like It
 
14% (3 of 21)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 21)
I Don't Like It
 
5% (1 of 21)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 21)

bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 02/09/2011 16:03 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Shoe Slider from bowlingball.com will give you that smooth slide when you have trouble sliding. One size fits all Perfect for synthetic approaches Slips on over the sliding sole of the bowling shoe.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 01/03/2011 18:13 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Bowlingball.com shoe slider is from the new line of accessories on this website. The shoe slider is designed to fit over the toe of your slide shoe to increase your sliding ability. It is perfect for tacky approaches or high humidity areas when you are not sliding properly and additional sliding is needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: ajilon 04/26/2011 08:50 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Sport Shot Average    160
Ball Speed    Extreme
Style    Cranker
 
Slider is extra long, covers down to the middle of the sole. I wear a size 13w/14 and most sliders stop at or just below the ball of the foot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ajilon


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 12/07/2010 18:45 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Have you ever had a problem sliding on a synthetic approach?Well I have the answer for you.It the bowling ball.com Shoe Slider.The shoe slider is easy to use you just slide it over your shoe and a way you go.It will give you an even slide on those tough sliding approaches.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: drrocek@gmail.com 06/12/2013 15:14 ( stars)


 
very good at helping my to slide better

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Kenneth 12/21/2011 11:48 ( stars)


 
The shoe Slider is a good product if you have difficulty at the foul line. When I would get up to the line I would stop and hop. Now with the Shoe Slider I am able to slide at the foul line. In turn my bowling has improved.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: DAW2008 12/07/2011 13:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I never stick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/17/2011 13:17 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Have trouble sliding on synthetic approaches? The answer is the Bowlingball.com shoe slider, just slide the shoe slider over the toe of your slide shoe, problem solved.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: CDB70 11/07/2011 08:05 ( stars)


 
The shoe slider has helped me greatly from sticking. It lets me be more comfortable during my release knowing I will not fall forward.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by CDB70


Read all 21 reviews

bowlingball.com Shoe Slider MEGA DEAL Bowling Accessories 4.71 out of 5 based on 21 ratings. 21 user reviews.