Only show reviews for Cobra Youth House Shoe

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.69Write a Review    Read all 13 reviews

I Love It
 
85% (11 of 13)
I Like It
 
8% (1 of 13)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 13)
I Don't Like It
 
8% (1 of 13)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 13)

Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 06/29/2010 15:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Cobra Youth House Shoes are velcro Unisex shoe that is great for boys or girls! Youth Shoes are a great buy if you are in the summer program at your bowling center.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: Daddy E 06/28/2010 10:35 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    153
 
The shoes are made from a very hard material, they hurt my sons ankles. We have tried many oils and rubs to soften them up but so far nothing has worked. We ordered the Dexter shoes as replacement for these. I guess we will just throw these in the trash.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Daddy E


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: paquin.mj@gmail.com 06/27/2011 07:23 ( stars)


 
shoes arrived quickly and as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: rondangarvon@yahoo.com 06/18/2011 07:40 ( stars)


 
cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rondangarvon@yahoo.com


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: wallingw@us.ibm.com 06/17/2011 08:10 ( stars)


 
My son's first pair of his own bowling shoes. Working Great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: ROSEK 06/07/2011 21:41 ( stars)


 
My daughter loves her new shoes. She thinks she's all the that being able to just go in an bowl ... not having to wear the house shoes. These are so nice... fit comfy, look great, red & grey - nice colors that are not loud!

Mommy loves them since combine w/ the Kids bowl free program - after 10 visits, the rest of the summer is truely - FREE! We are already on visit 4, the shoes came that fast...so cool!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: angela.chau626@gmail.com 05/17/2011 23:11 ( stars)


 
Fast delivery, good quality shoes. My son loves them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: trudytovar@hotmail.com 04/25/2011 17:27 ( stars)


 
These shoes are adorable - the only thing is, they have the size stamped on the back like rental shoes usually come. Other than that, I ordered a size bigger as someone else recommended - my daughter still has some growing room, but with the velcro closure - they still fit snuggly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Cobra Youth House Shoe Reviewed By: steph09@yahoo.com 12/26/2010 13:27 ( stars)


 
These shoes are perfect for my nearly 4-year-old son. I was concerned because they seemed very stiff and I thought they would give him blisters. Luckily, they didn't bother him at all because I bought them about a half size bigger than he needed so that they'd last a while. We went bowling on Christmas day and did an all-you-can-bowl special, and he wore them for 4 hours without any problems!! I would definitely recommend these shoes, but remember to get them a little bigger than you need them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 13 reviews

Cobra Youth House Shoe Bowling Shoes 4.69 out of 5 based on 13 ratings. 13 user reviews.