Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.25Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
62% (5 of 8)
I Like It
 
25% (2 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
12% (1 of 8)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: cdhines1 06/23/2010 17:16 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This is a perfect item for bowler looking to keep something absorbent yet not to heavy for wearing underneath wrist/hand braces for bowling. I had purchased one several years ago and had a very difficult time finally locating a vendor with the item for sale. I purchased three so that I could always have a spare. Well worth the cost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: q53dean@sbcglobal.net 09/29/2012 16:10 ( stars)


 
When I purchased the wrist sock it was exactly what I was looking for because I had been looking for something that could stop me from sweating out my bowling gloves. It took some getting use to but after a couple of times it worked great. It was comfortable and it did exactly what was advertised. It was a great buy and I will purchase more of them in the future. Thanks bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: CAPTJR 11/21/2011 11:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I have tried a number of different brands (terry cloth type) and found this to be the most comfortable and best fitting wrist sock. No seams to bother you also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: skycap622 10/22/2011 01:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    6 and 1-1/2 Up
 
These wrist socks are just the right length - extending up to the tail-end of most wrist supports. The wrist sock wraps securely around the wrist. On the otherhand, the one-size-fits-all, may be too tight for large arms.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by skycap622


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: semperfi 02/14/2011 18:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    145
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Turbo2-N-1 grip is nice gives me the control i need as a new bowler trying to get the hang of this new sport that I have encountered I will be purchasing more of my bowling needs from bowlingball.com thank you for prompt delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by semperfi


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: Dalesgal03 02/07/2011 19:12 ( stars)


 
One size does NOT fit all. It is so tight on my arm, it cuts the circulation off in that arm. I had my wife glue some polar fleece onto my wrist brace instead of using this (worthless) sock!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dalesgal03


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: christinesrock@hotmail.com 12/25/2010 07:07 ( stars)


 
This is a great wrist sock. It hugs your wrist very well; I have a very small wrist and hand, and I find this is a great fit. It washes up well, and does not lose its stretch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by christinesrock@hotmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Reviewed By: ajmiddle1 09/08/2010 10:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Fits great. Love the way it makes my Storm Gadget Brace feel comfortable on my wrist. It obsorbs the moisture. I would recommend the Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock to anyone that use a wrist brace.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ajmiddle1


Read all 8 reviews

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Bulldog Bowling Wrist Sock Bowling Accessories 4.25 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.