Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink 2009
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
62% (5 of 8)
I Like It
 
25% (2 of 8)
It's Ok
 
12% (1 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink 2009 Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 09/24/2010 13:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
KR Eliminator Double Roller is easy to roll and has allot of room for your bowling accessories.Your Shoes are on top for easy access and the 5 year warranty from KR is the best in the market.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink 2009 Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/24/2010 12:05 ( stars)


 
The KR black and hot pink Eliminator Double Roller offers performance, great looks, and a great price. This bag has a round retractable handle. The large shoe compartment hold just about any size shoe. The 3" wheels provide a smooth roll, and the large accessory pocket has plenty of room for all your neccesities.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink 2009 Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 09/24/2010 19:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
KR is well known for their high quality rolling bags. The KR Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink is no exception. The durable bag base and wheel base is sure to give you years of use. It is a very roomy bag with plenty of space for shoes and accessories. Perfect bag for any league bowler.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink 2009 Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/24/2010 13:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The KR Bags Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink is a good bag. It will hold 2 balls, shoes and all your accessories (towel, rosin, wrist support and tape) with room to spare.
It also has a 5yr warranty too.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red Reviewed By: srickett 10/07/2011 05:01 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    172
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I purchased this bag because it is attractive and compliments my Brunswick "Evil Siege" ball very well. The bag has plenty of room for carrying shoes as well as other accessories, even drinks and small snacks. I carry two sixteen lb balls and the wheels handle the weight with ease. This bag is available in multiple colors, making it a neccessity for any bowler to color code their bowling arsenal. I am very impressed and very satisfied with my purchase of the Brunswick Competitor Z Double Roller Black and Burgundy bag.

Shawn Rickett


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by srickett


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: TimDeHoff 04/15/2011 05:42 ( stars)


 
Excellent bag! Sturdy, plenty of room for shoes, rolls easily and my wife loves the colors. The five year guarantee is a major point as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TimDeHoff


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple Reviewed By: jaspedon@windstream.net 02/19/2011 10:28 ( stars)


 
Great bag. My first 2 ball bag and it is just the right size. Big enough to hold my towel, shoes, etc. Great price. Will buy from this site again. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue Reviewed By: cmgarris@gmail.com 02/16/2011 15:36 ( stars)


 
I like the colors. It is ok, I was hoping it had a little more room maybe for another pair of shoes, even if it was in the ball area. For a starter bag it works.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cmgarris@gmail.com


Read all 8 reviews

KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Bowling Bags 4.50 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.