Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Navy

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.9Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
90% (9 of 10)
I Like It
 
10% (1 of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 08/07/2010 11:06 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
KR Industries new Coupe Double Roller with its striking burgundy and black colors is not only eye catching but is made with a durable denier fabric. The Coupe roller has a new feature called Stair-glide which make going up stairs easier and protect the base against damage. A retractable square locking handle that sets flush to the base when down and extends to just over 3' when pulled up. The 5" wheels provide a smooth roll and the wheels have inserts that give them a splash of color. This roller holds up to men's size 15 in a large shoe compartment. A large accessory pocket has enough room for all you extras. This bag comes with a 5-year warranty. Anyone looking for a great 2 ball roller this is one bag you should consider.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/05/2010 17:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
KR Coupe Double Roller is 3d wow this is a cool looking bag.If you want to get a new double roller the Coupe has exclusive Stair-Glide roller that means it is easy to roll on almost any surface.The 5-Year Warranty is the best in the market.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: TimDeHoff 04/15/2011 05:46 ( stars)


 
Good bag, large wheels, rolls easily and comes with a five year warranty. The handle seems a bit flimsy but with the five year warranty I will assume the manufacturer feels the handle is adequate.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TimDeHoff


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: juri64@msn.com 02/21/2011 19:15 ( stars)


 
This was my first purchase from bowlingball.com and everthing was as advertised and priced. Delivery was on the day it was supposed to be and the only hitch was it was delivered to my neighbors address only because UPS cannot read 8" tall house numbers from 60' away. I would order from Bowlingball.com again as they were $11 cheaper than the next lowest site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by juri64@msn.com


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: bovi9@comcast.net 12/16/2010 17:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I\'ve had this bag for two weeks now so it\'s still to new to rate. However, upon lifting it out of the shipping box I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material and the striking appearance. It\'s prettier than the promo can describe and it\'s beauty is subtle, not in-your-face-flash. There was ample room for all my stuff. Guess that means I need to get more stuff? I like the stair roller design and the frame seems to be very beefy. With a five-year warranty, it looks like it was built to avoid claims. Great start, and the better bowlers in the league noticed I was looking like a real bowler now. Reckon it\'s time to learn to bowl!

Bob Adams


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bovi9@comcast.net


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 08/05/2010 19:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
KR has been making some of the best bags for years. The KR Coupe Double Roller 3d is no exception. It is a extremely cool looking bag with a very durable design. The wheels that this series uses makes it easy to take this bag anywhere.

Striking Advantage Proshop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Navy Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/14/2010 12:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new release from KR is the Coupe Double Roller 3D has a new feature exclusive Stair-Glide roller.That makes it very easy to roll in almost any surface also with 5-Year Warranty you will love this bag.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Navy Reviewed By: Acegets 03/30/2011 03:19 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Sport Shot Average    201
Ball Speed    Medium
 
A little heavy due to better material but is easy to handle and at a good price!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Acegets


KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Navy Reviewed By: jbwizoz 11/16/2011 11:26 ( stars)


 
Great bag at a great value. The only thing was the wheel hubs were broken off but it's just a decorative piece and doesn't affect the performance of the bag...just threw them away. other than that i'm very happy with the bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jbwizoz


Read all 10 reviews

KR Strikeforce Coupe Double Roller Burgundy Bowling Bags 4.90 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.