Only show reviews for Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red
Only show reviews for Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009

Customer Reviews          Average: 3.78Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
56% (5 of 9)
I Like It
 
11% (1 of 9)
It's Ok
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
22% (2 of 9)

Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red Reviewed By: actionpak 04/28/2012 10:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    215
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I brought the tote for my trip to the USBC open in Baton Rouge La, and a few more tournaments in the summer.
First I like to say 3 15 lb. bowling balls will be under the 50 lb. limit at the airport. But the bag is flimsy. I fix this problem by removing the ball dividers, and replacing them with 2 ball boxes. This gave the bag more stability. 2 ball boxes in the front ( cut the tops off about 2 inches) by the pull handle, the third ball rest by the wheels.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red Reviewed By: timothy.c.gardner@conocophillips.com 07/18/2011 14:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    206
 
Even though the design of the bag suggests it will work for airplane transport of three 15 pound balls, I would not buy it for that. The bag itself weighs about 6 pounds (maybe 6.5). Having the bag just cost me $50 extra for being 1 pound over weight. They don't advertise the weight for a reason, it is too heavy for air travel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by timothy.c.gardner@conocophillips.com


Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red Reviewed By: ghan777@optonline.net 05/21/2011 15:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
 
The Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red is a very well constructed bag. It has enough storage room for shoes and other accessories. I recommend this bag highly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/22/2010 15:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Roller is the perfect bag for the traveling tournament bowler. This bag is extremely light and compact making it easy to load in the car for traveling. The best thing about this bag is that with 3 15lb balls and the shoe and accessory compartment removed it will fit under the 50lb airline weight restrictions saving you the extra $50 every time you fly.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009 Reviewed By: jassron 06/21/2010 15:07 ( stars)


 
Great bag for the money! I'm able to carry 3 balls and 3 pairs of shoes(2 pairs of kids)with ease. Accessory bags hold lots of extras and they adhere to top of bag with snaps and heavy duty velcro.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009 Reviewed By: mrjed 04/26/2010 18:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    225
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Not as sturdy as I had hoped for. Ball separator is Velcro and allows the balls to move around some. The bag will not stand up on its own. Don't get me wrong, it's ok just now what i was looking for. I will use it until it wears out and then will get something a little different. Like I said it's Ok.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009 Reviewed By: nixusr 03/22/2010 22:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    194
Sport Shot Average    141
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 3/4 X 1/4
 
This is a great stylish bag. This is my go-to bag when I don't have to lug around more than 3 balls. I can easily carry my shoes and accessories comfortably with this bag.

Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nixusr


Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009 Reviewed By: katdaddy30 03/12/2010 07:31 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
bag has no balance it not stable .its not easy to roll.its builted up cheap so you get what u pay for i wasnt pleased at all i stop using mine and gave it alway it was just too much stress

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Triple Tournament Tote Black 2009 Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 03/02/2010 14:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I love the Storm Triple Tournament Tote. It is very compact and easy to travel with. Plus it meet most airline weight restriction if you are fly to nationals or other tournaments and i also like the the shoe bag and accessory bag is detachable.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 9 reviews

Storm Triple Tournament Deluxe Tote Red Bowling Bags 3.78 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.