Only show reviews for Storm Spare Kit Black
Only show reviews for Storm Spare Kit 2009

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.58Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (8 of 12)
I Like It
 
25% (3 of 12)
It's Ok
 
8% (1 of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Storm Spare Kit Black Reviewed By: bkfyr@optonline.net 11/16/2011 16:38 ( stars)


 
nice bag holds the spare perfectly the only issue is the foam ball ring could have a little better

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Spare Kit Black Reviewed By: martesb@comcast.net 04/20/2011 12:30 ( stars)


 
It serves the purpose for which I purchased the item. It allows me to carry a 3rd ball without carrying a cumbersome 3 ball bag. It fits snugly on the handle of my wheeled 2 ball bag carrier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Spare Kit Black Reviewed By: r_schwartz@bellsouth.net 02/07/2011 18:08 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Ordered one to go on top of my 4 ball rolling bag. Was surpised when it came in, very WIDE durable elastic band on the back makes it super easy for slipping over the handle of my rolling bag and very nice sized accessory bag on the front of it. Toss my switch grips and a microfiber grip sac in there. Form fitted thick pad on the bottom to keep ball in place and snug but not tight when the ball is placed in it. Much better quality than the previous one I had with a plastick clasp that broke. Definitely recommend as the best spare ball add on bag I have found to date! Thanks Storm for a great product and Thanks Bowlingball.com for lightning ship and great service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by r_schwartz@bellsouth.net


Storm Spare Kit Black Reviewed By: teeteethao@gmail.com 01/12/2011 09:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Sport Shot Average    160
 
I love this bag, It is great for what I use it for. It can attach to almost any two ball roller. When I just want to bring one ball it makes a great ball to do so. Over all I love it....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by teeteethao@gmail.com


Storm Spare Kit 2009 Reviewed By: Lady Hawk 07/14/2010 11:42 ( stars)


 
It is "Tony the Tiger" GREAT! The Storm Spare Kit is well constructed and exactly what I needed. I weigh 108 pounds and getting a triple ball bag in and out of my vehicle is often a strain. However, the Storm Spare Kit makes it easier and is very practical. Now I simply unload my double ball bag, easily attach the third ball utilizing the elastic strap on the back of the Storm Spare kit and off I go. I have suggested it to several of my senior bowling peers in order to make their bowling lives more efficient and less cumbersome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Lady Hawk


Storm Spare Kit 2009 Reviewed By: andremc 05/11/2010 14:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    197
 
This spare ball bag is very sturdy and size appropriate. Even has an elasticized band on the back so it can slide on the handle of your current rolling bag like a joey. Great purchase at such a low price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Spare Kit 2009 Reviewed By: ozpk2009 02/26/2010 12:05 ( stars)


 
Great buy for a cool bag! Recommend buy for anyone that needs to add a bag or accesories to there equipment.Easy to load, just clip it to your existing equipment and roll away!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Spare Kit 2009 Reviewed By: NIMAC 08/11/2009 13:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/2 over 5/8
 
Perfect for my spare ball. Great build quality. Zippered pocket is perfect for your wallet/cell phone/car keys. I have a 16 pound spare ball and the bag feels light because of the great handle and support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by NIMAC


Storm Spare Kit 2009 Reviewed By: Termisu2 02/14/2009 10:16 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I really like the size of this bag. I have an extra ball that usually rolls around my truck that gets dinged up pretty bad. This bag protects the ball, although it still rolls around the trunk... I'll prob have to do something about that sooner or later.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews

Storm Spare Kit Black Bowling Bags 4.58 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.