Only show reviews for Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense)
Only show reviews for Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars

Customer Reviews          Average: 4Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
38% (3 of 8)
I Like It
 
38% (3 of 8)
It's Ok
 
12% (1 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense) Reviewed By: darn_ten_pin 11/14/2009 05:53 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Sport Shot Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Very poor quality shoe cover, Within the first night the elastic material had started to tear away from the side material. The material is very thin and the bottom material is so slick on carpet that you can very easily slide on it. I wouldnt recomend them to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense) Reviewed By: wwefan2394@aol.com 12/19/2010 10:30 ( stars)


 
i love these covers they protect my shoes when im not bowling. they keep my shoes dry when im not bowling also. i dont know what i would do without them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wwefan2394@aol.com


Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense) Reviewed By: dkvande2007@yahoo.com 11/29/2010 15:53 ( stars)


 
Good so far run a little small in size and the quality seems to be good like the skull pattern that we picked out. works well for the intended purpose that we needed them for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense) Reviewed By: rwest 04/06/2010 09:46 ( stars)


 
What can I say, as long as you buy them large enough to fit over your shoes, they work just great. The defferent patterns that the covers come in are great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rwest


Brunswick Shoe Covers (Blitz and Defense) Reviewed By: bowldaddy 01/20/2010 12:30 ( stars)


 
The shoe covers appear to be OK, I have not had a chance to use them. A word of warning- Make sure you order the size that will fit your shoes. It seems the sizing charts are for low profile shoes. If you have shoes such as Dexter Ricky II high profile shoes you may have to order the next size larger than what the chart indicates to get them to fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowldaddy


Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars Reviewed By: kristine.kiser@gmail.com 09/28/2011 06:00 ( stars)


 
They serve the purpose and match my shoes and bag, but kind of remind me of clown shoes. Wish I would've got black!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kristine.kiser@gmail.com


Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars Reviewed By: stentman 08/09/2010 12:38 ( stars)


 
Good product does what it supposed to do. But runs small order bigger.very easy to use slips on and off, keeps your sole clean. Shoe sole that is. Does not slip on wet tile floor.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by stentman


Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/12/2010 14:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars are great for keeping your shoes free of unwanted stuff off of the carpet when walking around the bowling center (food & water). And i like the different designs that you can get. Just make sure you order the right size (better to order a littler bigger makes it easier to get on and off).

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews

Brunswick Blitz Shoe Covers Stars Bowling Accessories 4.00 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.