Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: rojacooke@verizon.net 07/03/2011 18:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
 
Bag works great. Like the storage pockets. However, on the first trip by plane, I lost 2 wheel caps and one zipper pull. I feel that the zipper pulls are too long and not sturdy enough.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: golfnut528@aol.com 02/28/2011 09:53 ( stars)


 
Very nice bag. Extra Long handle-perfect for the taller player! Would defintitely buy again from bowlingball.com. Easily hold 2 balls, my shoes and extra gear. The bigger wheels make for easy rolling over all types of surfaces. Have tried it thru snow yet-hopefully never have to!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: petriella4 12/27/2010 20:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Works as expected. The handle is long enough (I'm tall, 6'1"). Plenty of space. Bigger wheels make a difference. Also it is easier to go up steps because of that feature.
Best of all it looks great ;-)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: Harlem 12/18/2010 09:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Fast
 
This is the second bag I got from this sight and It's a big upgrade from mt first one.Love the color and all the room it has for everything I carry to the ally.Anyone will be happy with this bag.Big wheels and handles in the right spot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Harlem


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: boyelv 07/01/2010 17:40 ( stars)


 
KR quality was exceptional. The bigger wheels made it easier to transport this bowling bag. Balls are well secured. The locking and telescoping handle was a bonus. Extra storage on top, the sides and middle are of great help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by boyelv


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Reviewed By: Livn4u 03/30/2010 11:28 ( stars)


 
I got this bowling bag for my mentally challenged sister in law.She bowls for Special Olympics and is in tournaments. She needed something strong and durable. SHE REALLY WANTED THIS BAG! We tried to get this bag locally and nobody had it here.It has been discontinued. Man what a shame, This is a really pretty awsome bag. The wheels are shinny. The picture does not show that. It has A LOT of storage. The black is a nice deep black almost like a gloss and the blue is a real deep bright blue. She was so happy. It was the nicest bag at the ally or one she ever had! The bag was just really well built even the plastic was heavy molding. It is truly a shame this bag was discontinued. It's just way too nice. I wish I had this one. We don't like this years model. Thanks Bowling Ball.com for making it possible to get her the bag she truly wanted!! I am so glad I found you,this was my first purchase with you guys. I will get all my bowling needs here in the future. The bag arrived in the time frame that was givin to me. It was an overall pleasure to do business with you. : )

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Reviewed By: crf.vega@gmail.com 01/29/2010 10:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I is better than expected. Everybody ask me where I get it. It have a very good distribution of the space. It is stable went you stand it up and the extra long handle is just what I need. I strongly recommend to buy this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/22/2009 17:30 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a Great Bag the KR Crossfire Double Roller is. The bag is well made and looks good too. With the Stair-Glide Roller it makes it easy to climb stairs. Also has plenty of room for shoes and the handle goes down flush to the bag unlike the other double bag out on the market. In my opinion the bag is great.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews

KR Strikeforce Crossfire Double Roller Black/Blue Bowling Bags 4.88 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.