Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Roller

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.91Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
91% (10 of 11)
I Like It
 
9% (1 of 11)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: tajppt39 07/04/2011 07:19 ( stars)


 
Great bag but it didn't take long for the handle to start sticking. It is hard to get it back down again. You have to bang it sometimes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: angelica.ngai@fox.com 06/21/2011 10:58 ( stars)


 
The price was the lowest I could find and the free shipping made it the best possible deal. My son loves the look and the bag is made of quality materials and has plenty of space for everything.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: wxdata_hick 06/20/2011 10:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    145
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Good price and great product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: Chorton 06/17/2011 18:13 ( stars)


 
I am a beginning bowler and this bag is perfect for my needs. I got such a great price on it I was happily surprised when it arrived and appears to be a sturdy bag that is well put together. If you are looking for a bag to carry the bowling basics this one is it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: jtlashly 06/06/2011 17:47 ( stars)


 
great for price and everything! our 9 yr old son loves it just waiting for the new bowling ball it to be in stock and he is set. he bowls here with a group in 9 pine no tap and does really well thanks very highly recomended. The Lashlys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: jbbkcheely@juno.com 03/16/2011 11:49 ( stars)


 
This was a great purchase. My son participates in Special Olympics bowling program and his team is the "FLAMES". So you can see the bag fits great for us. Purchase was simple and delivery was just as described. Bag is well built and he has already used it 6 or 7 times. We love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: simo1878@tds.net 01/27/2011 12:03 ( stars)


 
Nice and roomy, can actually carry two pair of shoes if necessary. Very colorful. Wheels are large enough to make rolling over different terrains easy. Side pocket is large enough for most bowling accessories. I like the handle also, easy to grip and hold onto.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Fire Reviewed By: marysouza@embarqmail.com 12/30/2010 09:38 ( stars)


 
This is a gorgeous bag. It looks great in the picture, but even better in person. My 13 year old son will be thrilled to have this bag and be the big man on campus showing up to the bowling lanes with this bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by marysouza@embarqmail.com


Brunswick Flash Single Roller Reviewed By: Bchbob 01/06/2010 18:52 ( stars)


 
The Bowling Bag is terrific. It was exactly as advertised. I also appreciated the fast response and quick delivery of the bag....... especially so close to Christmas. I would order from bowlingball.com again,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 11 reviews

Brunswick Flash Single Roller Black Bowling Bags 4.91 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.