Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.82Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
82% (9 of 11)
I Like It
 
18% (2 of 11)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2009 19:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Brunswick Flash Series Triple Roller has large wheels and allot of pockets to hold all of your bowler,s tape and other accessories.Also Brunswick back,s up there bag with a 5 year warranty.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 03/17/2009 16:41 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's Flash Players Triple roller is a top notch 3 ball bag. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. Three side compartments will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories. Not only are this bags colors eye catching but the Flash Players 3 ball roller's durable material will make sure this bag will last past it's 5 year warranty. This bag comes in black/burgundy, black/pink, black/navy, black/silver, and plain black.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: LtCheese 03/08/2008 21:09 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
I am a huge fan of the Brunswick Flash Players Triple Roller bag. After I got a new ball, I decided that my old bag just wouldn't cut it. I did my homework and stumbled on this bag, and I'm glad I did! This bag is very sturdy and solid, has nice, smooth rolling wide wheels, and plenty of space to hold shoes and accessories. I plan on keeping this bag for a long time because it is so durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LtCheese


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Waitin on you... 01/26/2010 17:18 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    171
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it. The pics don't show the nice pockets for each ball and padded dividers in between. The shoe compartment easily handles my size 13 gunboats. With plenty of room in the other 3 pockets for all the rest of my accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Waitin on you...


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: J the Bowler 12/29/2008 12:37 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I love the bag because has every thing u want from shoe compartment. To Acc compartment it is really great. My old bag was falling a part so I said I need a new one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: bbelle 01/14/2010 16:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    171
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
this is an awesome bag with lots of storage. I like the handle on each end of the bag which helps lift it into the car. Three balls at 15 or 16 pounds can make this beast heavy. I couldn't decide between the 2 or 3 ball bag but went with the bigger one for traveling to tournaments. The wheels are large so the bag rolls easily - no tip overs. the pull out handle is nice in that i don't ever feel llike i have to bend over to pull the bag. Very nice overall and i would recommend to others!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bbelle


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black Reviewed By: ebshouseca@aol.com 01/05/2012 23:23 ( stars)


 
I am very happy with the purchase of my new bowling bag. Velcro straps to help secure bowling balls and plenty of zippered pockets for additional items. Nice and sturdy rolling wheels also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ebshouseca@aol.com


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black Reviewed By: dhampir@ptd.net 12/30/2011 17:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
This is a great bag for toting around multiple bowling balls and other accessories(even shoes). The handles are strong and the wheels move smoothly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dhampir@ptd.net


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black Reviewed By: bubblehead 11/22/2010 07:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    191
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 x 1 5/16
 
Great bag! I've had this bag for two months now, went from a Brunswick two ball tote to the Flash Players Series Triple Roller in Black. It's a bit heavy hoisting 3 balls and accessories into my truck but the two handles (top and bottom) make it much easier. I also use the top handle to pull the bag up and over steps to avoid overworking the handle (which probably could be made stronger but does the job it was intended for). The handle is nice and long for use without having to stoop or bend to pull the bag along behind my 6'2" frame. To get to my truck, I am usually going down at least two steps at home and across 20 feet of rock (1/2" to 3" in diameter fairly well packed) next to my driveway, the wheels do a great job navigating this condition and the bag never tips or trys to roll over. This bag has plenty of room for my size 12's and all the other stuff (ball cleaner, 3 towels, Ebonite workout tool, bevel knife, grip sack, wax layout pencils and sharpener, two of every Siaair pad from 360 to 4000 grit and a scotchbrite pad for a quick fix, defense skin tape, power slide, and of course my glasses and I'm sure there's more). I like to be prepared and with this bag, I can be.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bubblehead


Read all 11 reviews

Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black Bowling Bags 4.82 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.