Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Royal

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.91Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
91% (10 of 11)
I Like It
 
9% (1 of 11)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 03/17/2009 16:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick's Burgundy and Black Flash Players double roller is a top notch 2 ball bag. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. The side compartment is large and will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories. Not only are this bags colors eye catching but the Flash Players 2 ball roller's durable material will make sure this bag will last past it's 5 year warranty.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Walt 07/26/2007 18:13 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Best two ball bag I have owned. Pockets large enough to hold everything you need. This bag is built very solid and will last for years. Pick one up. You will love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: GDW 02/04/2008 19:01 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I received my new 2909 Brunswick Players Series Double Roller and it's great. The five inch wheels are great for balance and pulling. The five year warranty is a plus. There's plenty of room and is easy to lift and load into the car. If you want a bag that is going to last for a long time, this is it. Thanks again, Gary in Ca.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Bowling Buckeye 10/21/2006 00:29 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This bag is awesome!!! Large pockets hold tons of stuff. The handle locks and releases with a button. The large wheels make it very stable to roll. Highly recommend this bag !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: oliverchiro@gmail.com 01/20/2010 07:03 ( stars)


 
I bought the bag for my friend and he absolutely loves it. So much so that he was still loading his equipment and admiring it till 1:30 in the morning. This bag replaced a bag that was probably 30 years old. He is truly greatful.

Thank you.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: ImAndrewLe 05/23/2009 20:20 ( stars)


 
GREAT 2 ball roller bag from brunswick. This bag has enough storage space for shoes, accessories, and of course 2 balls. The bag isn't too big or too small. IMO, this is the ideal bag if your looking for a bag that carries 2 balls and storage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Royal Reviewed By: tonybart5561 10/31/2011 07:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Great bag, well made and durable. Large wheels make it stable. A quality Brunswick product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Royal Reviewed By: Big G 1 11/27/2010 03:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    122
Sport Shot Average    107
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I really like this bag, however, there is room for improvements. The retractable locking handle can be difficult to lock, and sometimes it wont lock at all. Also, I think Brunswick could have replaced the extra handle on top with an extra accessory compartment. The extra large accessory compartment is a bit too large. I would rather have a few smaller compartments to separate some things from others, just to make it a little easier. Lastly, the large wheels being made of plastic makes the bag pretty loud when rolling on concrete. But that's not a big problem.

What I really like about the bag is that there is a good amount of space between the balls, unlike some other bags where there is hardly an inch of room. The accessory compartment holds all of my accessories with plenty of room, and this can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on your needs.

But the main thing, it does what it's supposed to do. It holds two balls, shoes, and accessories all on two wheels. Great bag by Brunswick!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Big G 1


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Royal Reviewed By: lconec 04/27/2010 23:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This a very well made and great looking bag. The large wheels make it stable and easy to roll. The handles make it easy to pull,or lift into the car. There is also plenty of room for all that I want to carry in the large pocket on the side. This pocket is so large that I would be helpful to have a divder built in. I would recommend this bag to anyone who needs a double roller bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by lconec


Read all 11 reviews

Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Royal Bowling Bags 4.91 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.