Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.83Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
83% (10 of 12)
I Like It
 
17% (2 of 12)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 03/17/2009 16:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick's Burgundy and Black Flash Players double roller is a top notch 2 ball bag. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. The side compartment is large and will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories. Not only are this bags colors eye catching but the Flash Players 2 ball roller's durable material will make sure this bag will last past it's 5 year warranty.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Walt 07/26/2007 18:13 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Best two ball bag I have owned. Pockets large enough to hold everything you need. This bag is built very solid and will last for years. Pick one up. You will love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: GDW 02/04/2008 19:01 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I received my new 2909 Brunswick Players Series Double Roller and it's great. The five inch wheels are great for balance and pulling. The five year warranty is a plus. There's plenty of room and is easy to lift and load into the car. If you want a bag that is going to last for a long time, this is it. Thanks again, Gary in Ca.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: Bowling Buckeye 10/21/2006 00:29 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This bag is awesome!!! Large pockets hold tons of stuff. The handle locks and releases with a button. The large wheels make it very stable to roll. Highly recommend this bag !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Reviewed By: oliverchiro@gmail.com 01/20/2010 07:03 ( stars)


 
I bought the bag for my friend and he absolutely loves it. So much so that he was still loading his equipment and admiring it till 1:30 in the morning. This bag replaced a bag that was probably 30 years old. He is truly greatful.

Thank you.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel Reviewed By: bobo 1964 03/30/2010 17:29 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
First roller back I've had so anything with wheels is a step up! I was pleasantly surprised at how stable the bag is and how well it is constructed. Both balls are held securely. I had read reviews of other bags falling over and their is no problem with the Brunswick. I knew Brunswick made good stuff that's why I chose them. And with bowlingball.com no tax and free shipping I couldn't beat the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel Reviewed By: rick.d.gross@comcast.net 02/28/2011 12:13 ( stars)


 
After reading the reviews from other owners of this bag, and based on the bags features, I decided that this was the one to purchase.

This Brunswick 2-ball bag is a very well constructed and stable bag that is not prone to tipping like several of my team mates' bowling bags. The shoe storage area is more than large enough (I wear size 11). There is also a narrow, zippered storage compartment on the side that can only be used for flat items like shoe covers or a folded towel. The only reason, and it's just nitpicking, that I would not rate this bag higher is that I wish it had one more larger zippered compartment. Overall though, it's a great bag that I'll use for a long time.

Thanks to all who helped me by reviewing the bag and thanks to bowlingball.com for a great deal and fast delivery!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel Reviewed By: lmcamp2002@yahoo.com 12/31/2010 09:17 ( stars)


 
It is a durable bag. The shoe compartment could be a little larger.
I would recommend this product. Bowlingball.com is really easy and effortless to order from. I am a satisfied customer.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel Reviewed By: Dube 07/27/2010 13:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
The first roller I have owned and simply DOES THE JOB PREFECTLY.
Love the big wide wheels which allow it to roll over the parking lot as well as indoors.
No problems with stability whether rolling, standing, or laying down.
If you need a EXCELLENT QUALITY roller at an affordable price THIS IS IT!!!
AND it comes with a 5 yr warranty!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews

Brunswick Flash Players Series Double Roller Black/Steel Bowling Bags 4.83 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.