Only show reviews for Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.64Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (7 of 11)
I Like It
 
36% (4 of 11)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/06/2010 15:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller has everything you need in a one ball roller.The handle is easy to pull out and it rolls very smooth.The Rascal has room for bowling shoes up to size 15.The Rascal has Generous Storage Space to hold all of your accessories the Rascal is our best seller in one ball rollers in our shop.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 10/06/2010 15:27 ( stars)


 
Storm's Rascal single roller black is a perfect bag for the recreational bowler who wants bag that is durable and easy to roll. This single roller has a retractable handle, pockets for shoes. This bag also has front and side storage pockets to help organize your accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: janneyp 07/29/2011 06:50 ( stars)


 
nice sturdy easy rolling bowling bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: kellyccasey 07/22/2011 23:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    160
 
Nice roller bag - but my men's size 13 gunboats won't fit in the front shoe pocket if there is a ball in the bag. They do fit in the ball section along with the ball, however...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kellyccasey


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: GatorHater 06/20/2011 18:47 ( stars)


 
Seems to be of good quality, and has plenty of room...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: Roldan 06/19/2011 17:09 ( stars)


 
This is a great single roller. It holds any ball, shoes, and accessories. The handle operates nice and smoothly. It rolls well and sits upright without any problems. This is one of the best single rollers out there. The only problem is if you are a serious enough bowler to buy this bag, you might as well look at the double rollers. Even if you don't have a second ball now, for not much more you can add a second ball to your arsenal without any problems. Since most people eventually get a main ball and a spare ball, it makes sense. If you only plan on using one ball for the forseeable future, this is the bag for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Roldan


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: jackiemoore2@bellsouth.net 12/28/2010 20:52 ( stars)


 
Very pleased with my 1-Ball Roller. I'm just an average bowler in a league for the 2nd season (before last season it had been 15-20 years since I had been in a league). I've never had a rolling ball bag. I only have 1 ball. I got really tired of carrying the old bag, plus it had very little room in it for shoes, wrist brace, & other accessories. This one has lots of room for all my bowling supplies along with my ball, plus extra room for anything I just want to take along with me into the bowling alley. It's so nice to be able to pull that ball instead of carrying it all the time. Wasn't looking for anything really extravagant & this roller bag suits my needs. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 10/06/2010 16:05 ( stars)


 
The Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black is a great bowling for the beginner bowler who is looking for a bag on wheels.It has the 3" wheels and can hold up to a size 15 shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/06/2010 15:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller is the perfect bag for the casual bowler that carries only one ball. It has a very modern looking design that is extremely light, compact and easy to handle. It has enough storage space for the ball, shoes and some accessories like towels, rosin bags, ect. This is the one ball roller I prefer to stock in my pro shop and have received nothing but good feedback of the Storm Rascal Rollers.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Read all 11 reviews

Storm Rascal 1 Ball Roller Black Bowling Bags 4.64 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.