Only show reviews for Storm Bowling Tape 1" White

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: sermadbay@yahoo.com 01/03/2013 09:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Definitely better grip on the bowling ball than the 3/4" that i was using before.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sermadbay@yahoo.com


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: mor456@netvision.net.il 10/30/2011 16:20 ( stars)


 
very good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mor456@netvision.net.il


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: magicfingers301 05/02/2011 09:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    214
Sport Shot Average    183
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 3/8R - 1Up
 
A must have for the serious bowlers and/or bowlers that bowl often and bowl a lot. If your bowling thumb or fingers swell, then you need to have tape to adjust your finger and/or thumb holes for a consistent fit. I love the white tape, the texture of the tape also helps to improve your grip so you can lighten your grip pressure and you squeeze less. highly recommend this product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by magicfingers301


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: jay1887@hotmail.com 02/15/2011 08:23 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Great product at a great price, and free shipping. Thats why bowlingball.com is #1. The tape has a strong adhesive so you don't have to worry about it coming out of the ball when it's going down the lane. And it comes in a nice little plastic container.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: Steven Baker 01/17/2011 19:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    225
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 1/2 over 1 1/2 up
 
This Storm tape seems to be very good. It adheres very well to my thumb sleeves without leaving much residue behind when I remove it. If you are looking for a good bowling tape, this Storm tape will fit the bill!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Steven Baker


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: magicfingers301 01/05/2011 09:05 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    214
Sport Shot Average    183
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 3/8R - 1Up
 
Great item at a great price with always free shipping! My daughter loved the bright green color, matches her bowling ball. Great prices and always free shipping, keep up the good work bowlingball.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by magicfingers301


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: umpdiesel@yahoo.com 11/14/2010 19:57 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
ordered two storm ball bags and got both 4 days after order and they are just what we wanted thank you bowlingball.com. will order more in the future when our two bowlers needs arise.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 03/01/2010 18:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What I like most about the Storm Bowling Tape 1" white is that it comes in its own plastic box that is reusable.

Lenny Biondi Jr
visit my blog at www.deltonalanesproshop.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews

Storm Bowling Tape 1" White Bowling Accessories 5.00 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.