Only show reviews for Brunswick Men's Player

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (9 of 12)
I Like It
 
25% (3 of 12)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: maslak10@hotmail.com 03/29/2012 10:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    197
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Love the Shoes. Mine came with a front 7 and a 246 game right out of box.(with a little baby powder to get slide going). Awsome product really light and looks nice. Good everyday shoes for any bowler. I like these better than my SST5's

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by maslak10@hotmail.com


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: mark_drslyr@yahoo.com 08/24/2011 11:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
the fit is gr8,,,the sure slide pad is best ive had in years

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mark_drslyr@yahoo.com


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: brownboxninja@gmail.com 07/26/2011 18:50 ( stars)


 
I have long thought of buying shoes, as I enjoy saving money wherever possible, and this was a great choice. The shoes are quite comfortable, and wearing these classically stylish shoes will make you rather dashing while you knock down pins like the handsome devil you are.

I've never had any real problems with rental shoes, but since I got these my game has improved. Consistent shoes make for more consistent bowling. I like these shoes so much I will travel out of my way if I have forgotten them, I will not be renting shoes again.

The only negative aspect is that the shoes run a tad large, I normally wear size 12 and I had to exchange them for size 11.5. Overall, great value for the money.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: mdford00@gmail.com 07/10/2011 19:27 ( stars)


 
Shoes fit true to size. They are very comfortable and I would buy from bowlingball.com again because things went as smoothly as possible.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: espri80@gmail.com 06/27/2011 10:48 ( stars)


 
Very safe and comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by espri80@gmail.com


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: 4us2bsafe@gmail.com 04/18/2011 19:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
These are great shoes for the price, just starting out with bowling regularly and not wanting to pay 3 bucks to rent every time you bowl.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 4us2bsafe@gmail.com


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: mikedixon74 03/10/2011 12:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Style    Tweener
 
Very comfortable, with sturdy craftsmanship. Upgraded to these from an old pair of Circle shoes, and the difference is night and day.
Price was a huge determining factor, I dont know how bb.com does it.
Free shipping in this day and age helps too.

Thanks Guys!

Keep rockin those videos too...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mikedixon74


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 03/07/2011 13:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Men's Player shoes is a great shoe for the beginner or intermediate bowler. They are a universal shoe with slide soles on each shoe and a good stable heel. You are not going to find a better shoe in this price range.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
River@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Brunswick Men's Player Reviewed By: rmorgan04@snet.net 02/04/2011 08:17 ( stars)


 
I selected my shoe size with the feedback advise of a previous customer that stated the sizes run large so, I ordered 1/2 size smaller. Upon delivery my experience was that the shoe fit 1/2 size too small. I re-ordered my normal size and it fit like a glove...."glad I got the insurance". Replacement was fast and free.....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews

Brunswick Men's Player Bowling Shoes 4.75 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.