Only show reviews for Track 715A

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.4Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
60% (6 of 10)
I Like It
 
20% (2 of 10)
It's Ok
 
20% (2 of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Track 715A Reviewed By: migaloti 03/10/2010 01:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    169
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 7/8 X 1 up
 
I agree with mrmarcus13(see bowler review above) that the ball needs some break-in period before it reacts properly. I'm not sure if it needs an abralon pad buffing or just some lane time, but whatever, I found from experience that it performs best after you've thrown it about 6-10 games. It has a very nice hook to the pocket and it hits hard people! There isn't much left standing when you find your target. My Track 930T is more agressive, but this 715A is a ball you switch to for when the lanes begin to break down. League bowlers will want this ball for that 3rd game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by migaloti


Track 715A Reviewed By: Track814 12/02/2009 14:15 ( stars)


 
Most definitely a "must have" ball. This is often an "old reliable" ball, good for just about any lane condition. This ball is a carry-monster. It is also an "out-of the box" ball, meaning that it performs well staright from the box. It is predictable as well, in the sense that no matter the lane condition, it is a safe guess as to how it will react.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Track814


Track 715A Reviewed By: ElRenoBowler 07/16/2009 22:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    190-195
Sport Shot Average    159
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
One word, PHENOMENAL. I'm right handed, I have the ball drilled with a very strong backend and medium length and this ball is great for me because I can throw it from any angle and have great pin carry. Nice job Track. Can't wait to get the Spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ElRenoBowler


Track 715A Reviewed By: HOP OR DIE 07/14/2009 19:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Sport Shot Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 x 1
 
This ball is amazing!!!
It hooks in the right spot and it will not stop rolling into the pocket. Drilled it 4 1/2 from pap and the mass is 4 from pap. This will be the first ball out of my bag, and hopefully yours!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by HOP OR DIE


Track 715A Reviewed By: KennyMaxx 07/09/2009 20:57 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The 715A is a ball for medium to heavy oil lanes.It has a 4000 grit abralon finish with Ebonite\'s Factory Finish Polish. It features the new \"Catback\" core with an RG of 2.52 and a differential of .052. This ball is angular and will open the lanes up for a deeper entry angle to the pocket. Clean thru the fronts and strong and angular on the back end.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by KennyMaxx


Track 715A Reviewed By: mrmarcus13 09/25/2009 14:22 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
great ball. it goes long and makes a BIG move to the pocket. the only drawback is that track used too much polish. and it will have a tendance to not make any move and keep going straight. but once u wear a little track in the ball. watch out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mrmarcus13


Track 715A Reviewed By: trackster_dude 06/26/2009 19:59 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Got my test ball, I like it. I would have like to seen a little more punch out of it on the back end. The carry is ok but it could be a bit more. I like the looks of the other balls going down the lanes. Not their best but definitely not their worst. Lay out is a normal 4 x 4 with a high polish tested on a normal house shot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track 715A Reviewed By: Sayreville18 10/03/2009 01:06 ( stars)


 
This ball is awesome I used one of the preset layouts from this website and it is amazing. So far i shot 698 with it and it is getting even better. But it does require a good amount of oil, because the backend does get a little touchy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Sayreville18


Track 715A Reviewed By: BUTTERB30 09/01/2009 00:03 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is wicked sick. Welcome back track. Ive got mine grilled pin just above ring to the left and wat a reaction first game ever with this ball was a 257 and nothing under 200 yet just gotta pick up my spares 9pins and 4 pins easy pick ups just stupidity. but ball goes long like i wont and is very angular but predictable a must have

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 10 reviews

Track 715A Bowling Balls 4.40 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.