Only show reviews for bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: RPMUNTZ 02/16/2010 16:39 ( stars)


 
Bought this shirt because of a good price plus it looked cool. Wore it 2 nights , had a 600 series both nights & now you can't make me take it off. Liked it so much, I bought 2 black & blue ones for my wife & I . Very good Quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RPMUNTZ


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: precious_puppy 10/04/2008 17:20 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Saw this shirt on their site and figured what the heck for ten bucks. Bowlingball.com you could get more money. This is not one of those cheesy 3 for 10 t's THIS IS HIGH QUALITY PRE SHRUNK, very nice and comfortable fit. I have washed it at least a dozen times and it shows no sign of fading the logo. Great shirt especially for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: jamminsammy 08/15/2008 16:29 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Gotta say i was very surprised. i was expecting an ok t but is is very nice, thanks bowlingball.com i love it. high quality not junk the sizing is right and it doesn't shrink like cheap shirts do

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 11/20/2008 17:54 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com T-shirt!

If you've seen any of our videos, you've probably seen some of the guys wearing this shirt. The white shirt with big black bowlingball.com logos looks GREAT in person! The shirts are also of a very good quality, just like everything else from bowlingball.com Pick up one of these beauties and let everyone in your league know where you get your equipment!

Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: fromclaude 04/09/2009 21:42 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com T-shirt!
If you've seen any of our videos, you've probably seen some of the guys wearing the white version of this shirt. Now we have an all new version on a black shirt with big light blue bowlingball.com logos! This shirt looks GREAT in person! The shirts are also of a very good quality, just like everything else from bowlingball.com Pick up one of these beauties and let everyone in your league know where you get your equipment!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: jammin trucks 04/03/2008 06:41 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Talk about a small world. I bowl and get much of my stuff from bowlingball.com. I was recently at a Monster Jam rally, over 100,000 people and they are shooting out Tees and which one finds it way to my hands. Bowlingball.com, NO WAY, I should win like a free ball or something, LOL, nice T. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: Steve O 04/02/2008 06:40 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Gotta say that I was suprised at the quality of the shirt for the price. I like it. Well worth the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Steve O


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: UcanDoIt813 03/27/2008 16:37 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Great shirt! I've been waiting for you guys to come out with some t-shirts. Good work guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews

bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt w/ Metallic Silver Lettering Bowling Shirts 5.00 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.