Only show reviews for Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.8Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
90% (9 of 10)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
It's Ok
 
10% (1 of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: rovah18@aol.com 05/12/2012 12:56 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    171
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I received my order in a timely manner and am very pleased with my shoes. I tried buying the same shoe at the pro shop where I bowl but could not get a deal as good as the one I got dealing with bowlingball.com. I will most assuredely buy from you again in the future. Thanks again

Horace J. Lambert


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rovah18@aol.com


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: BOWLTEE4MJ 12/27/2010 14:37 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Good Quality shoe for the price, worth a look, as good a shoe as 3-G or Dexter. Came with 3 slide pads that sell for approx. $16.00 each so quality product at value price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: Hans Gruber 03/28/2009 08:34 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I had the Stabilite Plus before picking up a pair of ESS Stabilites. These shoes are very confortable and have the the same interchangable soles that are on the top of the line Stabilite Plus. These are very good looking shoes and come with 3 soles to choose from for a good slide depending on lane conditions. The Stabilite is a very well made shoe that should last a league bowler many years. These shoes are a great value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Hans Gruber


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: dudspizza 05/22/2013 11:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I have had Dynothane shoes for years. I absolutely love the comfort of them, but have struggled with my slide on synthetic approaches. I then purchased Dexter SST8's and didn't like them......... at that point, I dove into reading every review I could and decided to simplify things with a shoe that had a fixed heel and interchangable soles.

The Etonic Stabilite Plus has exceeded my expectations. My slide on synthetic approaches is smooth and solid. I love the heel and interchangable sole mix.

I would recommend these shoes to anyone who is looking for a high quality shoe that is affordable.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: odonice 04/21/2013 17:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Style    Stroker
 
Got these size 15 shoes and they fit good except I had some heel lift when stepping forward. After breaking them in they fit great and no more heel lift. They look like high quality shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: lisag3009 05/07/2012 22:23 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    101
Ball Speed    Slow
 
the shoes are ok but they are not the ones i origianally ordered. i ordered ones with some blue on the sides. it's ok though no big deal..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: mabinnc 03/23/2012 11:05 ( stars)


 
This is my first pair of Etonic shoes (I've always bought Dexter) and I am happy with them so far. The price is what attracted me most. I could not find any other shoe with replaceable slides at a $99 price point. These shoes are extremely comfortable and seem to be well made. If they last as long as my last pair of Dexters I'll be very happy. These shoes have very little break in period. I have 9 games on them and they are feeling great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: morepower1130@gmail.com 03/12/2012 08:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Shoes are comfortable right out of the box. Great quality with a perfect sole selection. I definitely will not need a new shoe for a while with these.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Reviewed By: dbuckifan 05/11/2010 01:22 ( stars)


 
Best fitting shoes ever purchased and the slide you get is great, plus you have the option to change out to better suit your sliding needs. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable and good looking shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 10 reviews

Etonic Men's ESS Interchangeable Black Right Handed 7 7.5 8 13 Only Bowling Shoes 4.80 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.