Only show reviews for Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.76Write a Review    Read all 29 reviews

I Love It
 
83% (24 of 29)
I Like It
 
10% (3 of 29)
It's Ok
 
7% (2 of 29)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 29)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 29)

Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 06/01/2010 17:20 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Etonic basic Glo Spider Glows in blacklight also Perfect Slide sole.This is one the coolest looking shoes on the market with Universal soles for left or right hand bowlers you will love the comfort.We always run out one of our biggest sellers.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: Spyder 07/23/2010 13:46 ( stars)

27 of 32 people found this review helpful.


 
AWESOME AND COOL LOOKING SHOE FOR THAT INDIVIDUAL LOOK, AWESOME DESIGN!!!!! AND VERY COMFORTABLE GREAT SHOE FOR A GREAT PRICE BY FAR. SHIPPING IS VERY FAST, AND THANKS FOR HAVING THE BEST DEALS OUT OF ALL THE BOWLING WEB SITES THAT IVE SEEN. VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: Smirnoff 12/25/2011 08:35 ( stars)


 
Shoes fit perfect to size, very comfortable, great price, took only 1-game to break in.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: salnyyank1@cox.net 03/21/2011 20:52 ( stars)


 
These shoes were different from past ones as I didn\'t think that I could slide enough but they were good enough that I threw my highest game ever --- a 298. Seem to be fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by salnyyank1@cox.net


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: cjeppley@aol.com 01/18/2011 11:54 ( stars)


 
The shoe are great. My son really likes them and thinks they are very comfortable. My shipping experience with bowlingball.com was not good. Paid for sureship to get them by Christmas and they were sent to CA for some reason. Didn't get them until January 11th!!!

Very dissapointed and didn't really receive a reason I didn't get them.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: ReaperRider21 01/13/2011 09:23 ( stars)


 
Great Shoes With A Great Price To Go With It! Can't Beat That. They Look Really Sweet Under Black Light Too! You Slide Perfect In Them Not To Much And Not To Little.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ReaperRider21


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: williamgrey7@hotmail.com 01/11/2011 14:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    209
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Shoes need to have more sliding surface on the bottom of the shoe. I had a hard time sliding even when I put sliding powder.Too much rubber surface on the bottom.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: blackice_23@hotmail.com 01/05/2011 17:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Sport Shot Average    165
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Comfortable, affordable, and look excellent, shoes takes a few games to get good ad broken in, but once they are, much better than payin to rent the crappy bowling alley shoes, spider glows under blacklight looks really cool, worth more then the price you pay..A++

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by blackice_23@hotmail.com


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Reviewed By: qwepton@yahoo.com 12/17/2010 08:27 ( stars)


 
Does not slide very well out of the box so I had to put back on my old shoes to do league bowling.

Not sure if just wearing them during practice will loosen them up, but cannot use them in league play, at this time.

They were reviewed as slide easy, but was not the case for me.

Any suggestions from your team on how to best get the soles to slide better, I am right handed, would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks, Pat Davis


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qwepton@yahoo.com


Read all 29 reviews

Etonic Men's Basic Glo Spider Bowling Shoes 4.76 out of 5 based on 29 ratings. 29 user reviews.