Only show reviews for Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.57Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (9 of 14)
I Like It
 
29% (4 of 14)
It's Ok
 
7% (1 of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/12/2011 16:24 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Brunswick Iris is a great pair of bowling shoes you do not have to tie laces just Slip-On Elastic fit construction and slip them on. The sole slide first time out and with the Lightweight EVA cushioned midsole you will be able to bowl all day.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: KatsMeow 04/01/2013 11:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    146
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Not much to say but the lack of optional sizes. 5, 6 and 9.5? Most women where shoes in the 7 and 8 range. I sent mine back as too small so I cannot give a review about the product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: chiefbob1@bellsouth.net 07/07/2012 05:42 ( stars)


 
fast shipping first pair had a defect coustermer support acted fast and had swapped out and redelevered within a few days wife loves them thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by chiefbob1@bellsouth.net


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/23/2011 17:46 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Iris, is one of my best selling womens shoes, although they do appear to run a little small, as most of my customers, have gone up a size, I have had nothing but great reviews on these shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: tacysdream@yahoo.com 10/18/2011 06:24 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I recently bought a pair of these shoes, as I had read other reviews I too bought a size larger than my current size. I almost wished I had bought another half size, but these work as long as I wear hose, instead of light weight socks. They are comfortable, an stylish.
Shipping was really Quick, an I received these within 6 days of ordering. Packaging was flawless, Thanks bowlingball,com; from a happy customer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: wizpash@hotmail.com 07/27/2011 08:39 ( stars)


 
These shoes are lightweight, easy to get in and out of. I think they run a size small. Normally I wear a 6.5 but I had to get a 7.5 so they would not be tight in the toes. I would highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: jesenia324@yahoo.com 07/13/2011 12:55 ( stars)


 
The show is great the only thing is that it runs alittle small. So if you have a wide foot go up a size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: claudiaasg 06/20/2011 13:30 ( stars)


 
I love this shoes!! very comfy,good looking and the price AWESOME!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by claudiaasg


Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: michelle.ut@hotmail.com 06/15/2011 10:50 ( stars)


 
I first purchased these shoes for my daughter. My family had signed up for the Kids Bowl Free program and she was the only one without shoes. The price was great...why rent? They arrived a few days later w/ no problems and true to size. Within the next week I had a shoe that fell apart so I ordered another pair and received the NEXT day. The shoes have worked out perfectly for the both of us and the added bonus of Free shipping was the cherry on top. If I need anything else in the future bowling.com will be my first choice for great products at great prices. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 14 reviews

Brunswick Women's Iris Bowling Shoe Bowling Shoes 4.57 out of 5 based on 14 ratings. 14 user reviews.