Only show reviews for Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.63Write a Review    Read all 24 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (18 of 24)
I Like It
 
21% (5 of 24)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 24)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 24)
I Hate It
 
4% (1 of 24)

Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/09/2008 11:33 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
drilled psycho for a customer that wanteda ball that would give him more controlen the lanes broke down we drilled pin above middle finger he has med track placedcg just right of center of grip this gavemore control in the midlane with a smoothmovement through the backends he shot 725the first night he used it

mike seymour ormond bowl pro shop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: Etonix 06/20/2008 03:07 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Hammer really is going to hit big with this ball!!! Another winner from the raw hammer line. I have mine drilled almost identical to the one in the hammmer video (the second one) and i just love. Will be getting one to drill pin up for a smoother reaction.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Etonix


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: h23vtec 04/26/2009 00:45 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    185
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
good ball. it is a very great mid performance ball. i liked it a lot but if your going to spend the money on a new ball the sauce series will hit harder and hook harder. this is a great ball for light to medium oiled lanes. if you cant control your hook on dry lanes or want to spend a little less $$$ this is the ball for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by h23vtec


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: webejr04 10/28/2008 22:59 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This ball has flat out ridiculous carry I love it. My friend bought one a month ago and has not shot below 750 since he got it. To put it in a nutshell its the Toxic on Steroids!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by webejr04


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: impdcdt 07/20/2008 01:38 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is AMAZING!!! I bowled w/ it for the first time last tuesday. I had my third 800 series (802) and my fourth 300 game. (250, 252, 300). I only left one ten pin the whole day. I have never seen a bowling ball that drives through the pins shot after shot. The best bowling ball I have ever thrown. Great ball for a wonderful price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by impdcdt


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: putthehammerdown! 06/20/2008 11:49 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Hammer has really struck a goldmine here! This ball is a perfect balance of core and coverstock! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. I think everyone who needs a quality ball for a reasonable price should get this ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: willis21 05/06/2010 15:14 ( stars)


 
I've had the Psycho about a month and I would definitely recommend it. It has a very good reaction without being too angular. I had it drilled 4 inches pin to pap and it has a good blend of length and hook.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: srobinson300 01/22/2010 17:54 ( stars)


 
Hammer really put out a great bowling ball here, I had been bowling for 4 years before I got this ball, using the Ultimate Inferal and the Resurgance previously, I got this ball in October shortly after it came out, and instantly fell in love with it, at the end of the 09 season I had a 173 average, and a 220 in another leagueI subbed in shortly after getting the Pyscho Hammer. The 09/10 SEason I currently have a 213 average after 17 weeks and have had my first 4 700 series, a 300, a 298, 279, and several other 260+ games all Using the Pyshco Hammer. The ball reacts great on all different kinds of oil conditions, from dry to medium to heavy and hits with a lot of power. This is definitely one of the best balls I have thrown.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Reviewed By: Matt K. 01/13/2010 23:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 X 1
 
I got this ball after my school baker season started. I love it. When it hits the pocket, the pins go flying and rarely leaves the 10 pin. It moves really good in medium oil. When it's heavy, I just move 5 to the right. This is a perfect ball for an advanced bowler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Matt K.


Read all 24 reviews

Hammer Raw Hammer Psycho Bowling Balls 4.63 out of 5 based on 24 ratings. 24 user reviews.