Only show reviews for Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.71Write a Review    Read all 7 reviews

I Love It
 
71% (5 of 7)
I Like It
 
29% (2 of 7)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 7)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 7)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 7)

Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: disco 02/17/2009 14:58 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
Very good ball. Good control through the heads with a nice flip and good/very good hitting power, depending how many boards I ask it to cover. I am a power player/cranker that drilled it to go long/control and it has done it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by disco


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: EIGHTBALL033 05/16/2008 08:56 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195206
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
very nice ball,clean through heads and mids then makes nice move on backend,hits very hard with great carry,i have been using it for 3weeks,finally getting feel for where to play it,med to light conditions i can use all 3 games with minor ajustments,a must have ball,my first lane1 ball ,but not my last!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by EIGHTBALL033


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: dawson1621 03/29/2008 21:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I'm not a league bowler. I started bowling 1 month ago on Saturday mornings with my girl. This ball was recommended to me at my local bowling center by the shop owner/pro. He sized, drilled, and sanded the ball for me. By the forth game with this ball I bowled a lifetime high of 232. Keep in mind that I might have bowled 12 or so games in my life prior to this. I was told that I'm a full roller. Whatever that means. Anyway this ball rolls down the alley, snaps right into the pocket, and the pins explode.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: JFrazier 01/22/2010 14:14 ( stars)


 
I got this ball a few days ago and I absolutely love it. It goes long but has a quick and hard reaction on the back end. The ball destroys pins. If you want a good reliable ball this is it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by JFrazier


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: JFrazier 01/22/2010 14:13 ( stars)


 
I got this ball a few days ago and I absolutely love it. It goes long but has a quick and hard reaction on the back end. The ball destroys pins. If you want a good reliable ball this is it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by JFrazier


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: lil frosh 12/24/2008 22:49 ( stars)


 
Right handed
190 avg
ball speed: medium
cranker
I absolutely love this ball. It has good length then snaps. This thing hits the pocket HARD and it carries like none other. It can hit pretty much anywhere and you got a strike. I spent a couple months looking at ball and this one immediatley caught my attention, just how everything went together. I love this ball and highly reccomend it to all. I`ve shot 5 games with it: 223, 237, 239, 255, and a 255. This is one of the best balls out there.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Reviewed By: Track Stroker 03/29/2009 15:08 ( stars)


 
i traded a black widow for this ball and i really like it but its a 16 instead of 15 so it feels alot different. hopefully i can get one in 15 soon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Track Stroker


Read all 7 reviews

Lane #1 G-Force Super Nova XP Bowling Balls 4.71 out of 5 based on 7 ratings. 7 user reviews.