Only show reviews for Morich 'N Sane LevRG

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 24 reviews

I Love It
 
83% (20 of 24)
I Like It
 
12% (3 of 24)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 24)
I Don't Like It
 
4% (1 of 24)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 24)

Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: styles251 04/10/2008 23:25 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    208
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
In all honesty, people who have a lot a hand shouldn't buy this ball unless they can afford to just use it on specific shots. It is an aggressive ball and I had it drilled aggressive, just to have something different in my bag. But it starts to early (on house shots), and by the time it gets to the pins, it loses energy and leaves a lot of 10 pins. I shoot 240's the first game and the second game which is the transition game, it's all ten pins and I barely break a deuce. Don't get me wrong I do like the ball, but it's a conditional ball, at least from what I can see. High rev players I would drill this ball to go long and save the energy for the backend, on the other hand I've watched a couple guys in my league who are strokers do very well with this ball and shoot some honour scores. All in all I wouldn't put my money on this ball if you're a high rev player unless you can afford to use a few balls for different shots. Not a bad ball, but I've seen better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: MoRob 03/21/2008 16:48 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is awesome, Morich has done it again. I have always bowled with Morich bowling balls. I don't get a lot of revs but I like to throw it fast. Finally I have a ball that matches up with that. I can throw it fast and the the 'N Sane never fails to come back to the pocket. Highly recommended for those that like some length and a nice snap at the end.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: bob_bent_9 12/07/2007 07:34 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
My buddy purchased this ball and had it drilled up yesterday, so he subbed for us in league. He was throwing his No Mercy Beat'n for the first half the the first game, until the Nsane was finished being drilled. He threw 6 of 7 strikes to finish the first game with the Nsane. He then threw a 279 the third game to finish out a nice set.
This ball grabs the lane like a beast, and carries like a mack truck plowing through Popsicle sticks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bob_bent_9


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: BatkidValentine28 08/01/2008 05:38 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    230
Sport Shot Average    208
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Some people say that this is a heavier oil ball, but not at all. Dry is defiantly needed to ensure a jump to the pocket that will help this roll up. I hate morich, but i thought that I would give it a try and I was surprised by this ball.

Only get this ball for about medium lane conditions though

Better than I had expected thought.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by BatkidValentine28


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: buttman 1838 12/21/2007 15:57 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I purchased the Morich 'N Sane LevRG bowling ball on Wednesday night. It was drilled and ready by the 6th frame of the second game, WOW! What a ball! Next 5 balls were strikes. Third game had to put it away, couldn't keep it on the lane!Great for heavy to medium heavy oil. Went back to my Storm Passion to salvage the third game. N'SANE hook this ball has, will have jaws dropping and scores soaring everywhere!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: jpjgoblu 02/28/2010 09:29 ( stars)


 
Ball has good early and overall hook and hitting power. Ball would perform better with better pin position than the 1.5" position ball sent to me. Last 2 balls I ordered from this web site had poor pin positions. Bowlingball.com needs to at least offer a choice of pin positions, even if it is for a few dollars extra on the cost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jpjgoblu


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: K. Endo 04/15/2009 22:36 ( stars)


 
I have been using the nsane levrg for a few months now and i have been very impressed with its performance. The ball lays down smoothly through the oil and keeps up the momentum through the pocket. Even on league late at night on an extremely dry oil pattern, i am able to lay the ball down without it overhooking. I have been using the ball all throughout this season of league and my average has been up by 10 pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by K. Endo


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: KWILL 03/12/2009 12:50 ( stars)


 
I brought the N'Sane after having success with the Awesome Hook. I am a stroker with 17 to 18 mph roll and the N'Sane works well for me. My average is 188 and I came out the box and averaged 213 for the first week and I have been averaging 640 or better set every since. This ball is consistent and will crash the pocket flushed. This will make a great addition to everybody's arsenal. I was not a fan of Morich until I actually tried the Awesome Hook, now the N'Sane. I am a Morich converter and I will just buy his equiptment, I am a believer. Does this help you?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich 'N Sane LevRG Reviewed By: kennyb0324 01/18/2009 00:41 ( stars)


 
This is my first Morich ball. It does everything it's said to do. I have thrown it in 6 different houses. It's cover can be changed so easily and reacts great. I've used it on long and short oil. It's very forgiving and the carry is as good as any ball. I've changed the cover from 1000 grit to 4000 grit and then I'll add polish. I can say if the lanes are tight I know what I'm getting from this ball and how to adjust the cover. I do have a ball spinner so it's easier to do that for me. I'm getting another to keep dull and this shiney. Great ball Morich!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kennyb0324


Read all 24 reviews

Morich 'N Sane LevRG Bowling Balls 4.75 out of 5 based on 24 ratings. 24 user reviews.