Only show reviews for Brunswick Power Slide

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.82Write a Review    Read all 17 reviews

I Love It
 
82% (14 of 17)
I Like It
 
18% (3 of 17)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 17)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 17)

Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2008 19:37 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick Power Slide is a must have in high humidity areas. It is a dual purpose bowling aid that works on your slide shoe as well as your bowling ball's thumb hole. For the shoes it gives your a more consistent slide on tackier approaches. When used in the thumb hole it gives you a quicker release even if the hole is a little tight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 12/08/2011 17:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Brunswick Power Slide is a great product for your bowling shoes or your thumb. The Power Slide will give you a smooth slide on approaches also if your thumb is a little tight use Power Slide for a quicker release.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: cjrivers42 02/10/2010 15:54 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    175
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Before I bought this product my new shoes that I bought from Bowlingball.com would stick on the apporch, but after putting this product on the sole of my sliding shoe I can slide and it don't throw my rhytem off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cjrivers42


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: cecr@comcast.net 08/15/2011 10:39 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Got these to help with new bowling shoes and we like it very much. I was worried about too much slip but this is a nice touch for just the right amount of slide as I get used to having my own bowling shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cecr@comcast.net


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: patookiejo 08/01/2011 10:45 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    98
 
It's a good product that I used to help break in my new bowling shoes. Not so slippery that beginning bowler can't control. I would only use this on my slide shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by patookiejo


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: e69333@aol.com 03/18/2014 21:55 ( stars)


 
Works well - packaging of product not great but product is acceptable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by e69333@aol.com


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: bearbare51@yahoo.com 11/04/2011 08:39 ( stars)


 
I never stick on the floor with this product. I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: cwm_1947 10/18/2011 11:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Worked great. Just keep it separated and in another bag from your rosin bag. If you get this on your fingers it will affect your grip.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cwm_1947


Brunswick Power Slide Reviewed By: Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com 07/05/2011 13:49 ( stars)


 
Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com


Read all 17 reviews

Brunswick Power Slide (dozen) Bowling Combos 4.82 out of 5 based on 17 ratings. 17 user reviews.