Only show reviews for Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.43Write a Review    Read all 28 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (18 of 28)
I Like It
 
21% (6 of 28)
It's Ok
 
11% (3 of 28)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 28)
I Hate It
 
4% (1 of 28)

Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/19/2010 15:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull is a great shoe for a beginner or bowlers that want a controlled slide.Also Glows in blacklight and they are Universal bowling shoes.Hurry and get your Glo Skull Shoes before there is no more.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: Moonze 01/26/2010 11:13 ( stars)

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.


 
Been looking to buy a pair of bowling shoes because I\'m tired of the $5.00+ price for rentals, and they never have any cushion inside. Well, after looking at a few pair on Bowlingball.com, I came across the ones with the skulls. The other reviews were all positive, so I decided to give them a try. These shoes worked great. I thought I was gonna slip around with the front being so smooth, but they work like a charm. I know my size and so I didnt bother getting the sure fit insurance. The show is a perfect fit, with not much room left over, usually there is room when i buy regualr shoes. So if you dont like a real snug fit, i suggest to get the sure fit insurance. Not only is the price great and they work well, but they are great for Extreme Bowling! (Glow in the dark bowling).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: Bowler_Man500 02/09/2008 17:00 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I just got these shoes recently and used them last night. Not only do they look great and are really comfortable, they are also really good approaching the lane. If you're looking for an all around good bowling shoe, this pair is the one...............at least it is for me. haha.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 05/20/2010 13:41 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Etonic Masic Glo Skull is a very good looking shoe. It keeps the feel of a tennis shoe but with a very different look. It really appeals to younger bowlers and matches the Brunsick Skull Theme abll and bag very nicely. Very creative idea by Etonic.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: DC101 07/07/2010 15:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
For the price, these shoes are epic. After 5 or so games they were broken in and I was able to figure how much slide. 30 bucks beats 4 bucks every time I go bowling. These shoes will pay them self off in no time. I am very happy I purchased them. bowlingball.com sent them extremely quickly and arrived 2 days before I thought they would :). I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived Wednesday morning. I am very pleased with the service of bowlingball.com and have ordered two balls and expect the same service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: Eric Lemay 05/04/2010 11:06 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    150
 
I have used these shoes for 7 games of bowling so far, nice shoe for the money. the first game was the worst i've had in a long time, but once they were broken in, they fit like a house slipper.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Eric Lemay


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: subrosa@gmail.com 03/29/2011 14:43 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
These were my first pair of real bowling shoes. They worked great as I started off, however the slide pad doesn't go to the tip of the shoe (rubber bumper on both soles). This makes control a bit problematic, but other a good "cool" bowling shoe for a starter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by subrosa@gmail.com


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: steingraber_b@yahoo.com 01/17/2011 08:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Nice shoe for a very low price. I've only bowled in them once but the fit and feel is excellent. I've only been bowling seriously for three years but I'm sure these will last me well into the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Reviewed By: tlscarffol@aol.com 01/02/2011 07:15 ( stars)


 
This was an awesome purchase!! Receiver was shocked that they had such \"cool\" bowling shoes! Will definately purchase from bowlingball.com in the future for all bowling needs. Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 28 reviews

Etonic Men's Basic Glo Skull Bowling Shoes 4.43 out of 5 based on 28 ratings. 28 user reviews.