Only show reviews for Brunswick Women's Bloom

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.54Write a Review    Read all 24 reviews

I Love It
 
71% (17 of 24)
I Like It
 
21% (5 of 24)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 24)
I Don't Like It
 
8% (2 of 24)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 24)

Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/12/2011 16:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
We carry the Bloom in our shop with Brunswick we never worry about the slide or the overall comfort. Microfiber Slide Soles on Both Shoes so if you are right or left handed the Brunswick Bloom will give you all you need in bowling shoes.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: lonnieltl0v 12/27/2011 06:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
My girlfriend loves this shoe. It feels great and believe it or not she said that it has helped her game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: bjo80005@yahoo.com 11/14/2011 10:37 ( stars)


 
Love these shoes. After reading other reviews, I bought a 1/2 size larger and they are perfect with socks. This shoe has a higher heel than I'm used to, but proved to be more comfortable than my old shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: dt_salida@yahoo.com 10/20/2011 19:37 ( stars)


 
I have not used this shoe yet. When I received it in the mail it was too small. This shoe runs about 1/2 size short. Seems pretty comfortable although not light weight. Delivery was very quick. I am reordering a 1/2 size larger.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: kmmars 10/17/2011 09:44 ( stars)


 
These shoes didn't work for me. They were slightly short and I think the heel height was a major factor in the pain in my hamstrings. I played one game at the local lanes and had to take them off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kmmars


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: immarquez09@yahoo.com 09/11/2011 02:36 ( stars)


 
I just purchesed these bowling shoes about 2 weeks ago, I have to say I don't ever purches anything on line when it comes to clothing, or shoes as I really need to try it on. As I need to see how it looks feels and the style before I will purches,as everthing always runs different sizes and as when you purches on line stuff always looks different on line. Well in this case I was getting ready to start in a bowling league, and I looked all over town for a pair of shoes that I likes was not able to find any in the price range I was looking for.I was going to go out of town to look for a pair when I thought I would look on bowlingball.com first to see what they had as I have purchesed a bowling bag for my husband about a year ago and he loves it. I found these Brunswick Women's Bloom shoes, from the looks on line I liked the style and color so I did purches, When I recieved them in the mail, the shoes were in a shoe box in a bag, the box was perty messed up, but the shoes were fine I loved the look and the style, Just one thing as I picked them up they did feel very heavy and I was not sure that I was going to like them, But when I put them on they did not feel so bad a little stiff, but the true test was my first night of bowling I put them on and I could tell you I loved them, very comfortable I love the way they look and feel. I would recomend to anyone and I do have to tell you for the price I did not go wrong..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: cjones516@comcast.net 07/26/2011 16:39 ( stars)


 
Love these bowling shoes, they are comfortable and look good on my feet. Have recieved many compliments one the looks of the shoe. would strongly recommend buying them, just order a half size bigger then normal shoe size they do run a little small. Might help improve your bowling score(look good - bowl good).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: barbarabradfield@embarqmail.com 06/15/2011 18:40 ( stars)


 
I love these shoes. They fit very well and give me excellent support. I ordered a half size larger to accomodate socks - that was a good decision.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: cachiapparine@alliedhightech.com 05/18/2011 11:18 ( stars)


 
I love the style,look and comfort of the shoe. I only wish they could help me bowl a 300.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 24 reviews

Brunswick Women's Bloom Bowling Shoes 4.54 out of 5 based on 24 ratings. 24 user reviews.