Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Jason III

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.5Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (9 of 14)
I Like It
 
21% (3 of 14)
It's Ok
 
14% (2 of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: i2x 02/06/2008 15:19 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Great looking shoes with good comfort and durability. I like how they don't look like regular shoes but still serve the purpose of bowling shoes! I own two other shoes: Circle's Rio and Brunswick's Argo. This is my favorite of the three!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by i2x


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: NIMAC 08/14/2009 11:46 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/2 over 5/8
 
Great looks, style, and very comfortable. My only complaint is that doesn't slide as well when i first purchased it. I've used my pair for about 70 games so far and it seems a little worn out already. I have to use Brunswick power slide powder to help me slide better. Overall great shoes for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by NIMAC


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: fossroberta@aol.com 12/30/2011 10:09 ( stars)


 
They are very nice shoes, a little getting used too. Slippery footing until you get used to it..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fossroberta@aol.com


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: junkdrawerdesign@yahoo.com 12/29/2011 12:23 ( stars)


 
Glad to find this shoe in a 7.5 its not easy. great quality and arrived when it said it would. happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: burtonfrost@msn.com 09/09/2011 10:52 ( stars)


 
first bowlingball.com is great in service and speed of sending out items. the shoes i ordered where the correct size and work great. why any one would spend more is beyond me. what more could i say.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: defcon2usa 06/23/2011 17:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    178
 
Great product at a great price, fit perfectly. Will recoomend this to all my bowling friends and league members

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by defcon2usa


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: sinman49@att.net 10/26/2010 13:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    155
 
Just used these shoes in league last week. Fit and comfort great. Didn't have any problem with sliding. Are the quality I have come to expect from Dexter products. Anyone needing a good pair of bowling shoes should invest in these.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: Moe336 05/25/2010 12:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    174
 
Comfortable fit. Doesen't slide as well as I would have hoped at first but they are breaking in and working better. I wouldn't go right out and bowl league until you put several games on them and get the Slide Right bottoms to start sliding right or get a feel for them. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Moe336


Dexter Men's Jason III Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 05/01/2010 13:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Dexter Jason III is one of the best looking shoes out there for the money. It is a great seller for college kids for me in the shop due to the stylish look without looking a bowling shoe. As goes with most of Dexter's products they are very durable and extremely comfortable. A great buy!

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Read all 14 reviews

Dexter Men's Jason III Bowling Shoes 4.50 out of 5 based on 14 ratings. 14 user reviews.