Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Bob MZ 06/18/2010 08:59 ( stars)


 
Purchased as a birthday gift for my sister in law who collects anything to do with frogs. The online pictures did it justice. The graphics on the ball are amazing. Most of all, service from bowlingball.com was exceptional. (still not sure if she will actually have it drilled & bowl with it!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: txrip 06/13/2010 00:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    152
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I bought this for my wife. She is very pleased with the look of the ball. She doesnt have much of a hook in her delivery so this ball suits her well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by txrip


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Bernie230 01/08/2010 07:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    175
 
I am extreamely satisified with the Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-ball. I could not have bought this ball in Australia. The ball is unique as no one in my home town Tamworth has a ball anywhere like it. I have received many favourable comments from other bowlers. I am encouraging my fellow bowlers to have a look at your web site to see the great variety of balls and other items. To me this will be a treasured bowling ball. Keep up your good work giving people a great choice of bowling balls and accessories. A++++ Regards Bernie.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: yemmi 01/20/2008 12:38 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


 
I only go bowling once or twice a month with friends. It always was annoying trying to find a bowling ball. My friend told me about this because I collect everything frogs. This ball is very cool, I just love it. The frogs are so colorful and I love the graphics the frog on one side looks like it is jumping off the ball, someone had a great idea. Bowlingball.com also drilled the ball since our pro shop is never open when we are there. They did a great job and it makes bowling just a little more fun for me, I actually find myself going a little more often.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: kellyser 11/15/2007 12:36 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
WOW, just received my Frog bowling ball today. It is stellar, the colors are so vivid and bright. They stand out like nothing I have ever seen on a bowling ball. I just love it. The frogs on the one side are so cute and I just love the frog jumping off the ball on the other side. Great gift idea for that frog collector. This is definitely unique, one of a kind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 05/18/2009 12:05 ( stars)


 
This review is on the Viz-A-Ball Amazon Tree Frog ball!

If you love nature you will absolutely love this ball! I'm the kind of person who loves watching shows about animals and nature, and this ball really brings me to that place I go to when I watch those shows! This is a beautiful ball and the amazon tree frogs really jump out at you with their bright colors! You'll be sure to turn lots of heads with this one!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: jumpinjane 02/24/2009 02:01 ( stars)


 
OMG, this ball is sooooooooooooooooooo cool. The frog really looks like it is jumping off the ball. The colors are so vivid, I am the envy of every one in the bowling alley, love it. I collect frogs, NEVER thought I would have a frog bowling ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: slamminsammy 11/13/2007 11:55 ( stars)


 
The graphics on the Amazon Tree Frog ball are absolutely amazing. The frog really looks like it is jumping right OFF the ball. It is sooooo COOL. I love it and highly recommend it to any frog collector. I highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by slamminsammy


Read all 8 reviews

bowlingball.com Amazon Tree Frog Viz-A-Ball Bowling Balls 5.00 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.