Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.39Write a Review    Read all 18 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (12 of 18)
I Like It
 
22% (4 of 18)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 18)
I Don't Like It
 
6% (1 of 18)
I Hate It
 
6% (1 of 18)

Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 03/25/2009 19:36 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
IF your a beginner bowler with a wide foot and your looking for an entry level bowling shoe this is the one for you.IT is a great looking shoe and the best part is it does not cost a lot

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: sandyrae58@yahoo.com 07/08/2013 15:20 ( stars)


 
I am very satisfied with how the customer support resources worked with me in ensuring I finally received shoes that fit properly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: gcleary1 05/12/2013 17:13 ( stars)


 
I was very pleased with selections offered, the prices and the expedience with which the order was processed. Would recommend this vender to anyone looking for bowling equipment or accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: eraser 04/28/2013 22:42 ( stars)


 
Just purchased 9.5 wide(2e) bowling shoe. however couldn\'t get my foot into them. Didn\'t return them because of the 15% restocking fee and the shipping charge which would have made my 40$ purchase a 50$ plus purchase. i decided to donate them to the salvation army. Maybe I\'ll try again with a larger size but as far as the width goes I\'m a little dissapointed. Been wearing my 9.5 bowling shoe for 7 years now and they were reg width when I purchased them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: QTIP 04/07/2013 22:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    160
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
So far no problems, was worried about if the shoes would be wide enough. They fit great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: kenfrench2005@yahoo.com 02/24/2013 13:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    193.6
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
These shoes are very comfortable. I have always had a hard time finding footwear that fits a wider foot, but these are just right...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: masonkugler@yahoo.com 01/19/2013 08:00 ( stars)


 
i love my new shoe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by masonkugler@yahoo.com


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: masonkugler@yahoo.com 01/19/2013 08:00 ( stars)


 
i love my new shoe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by masonkugler@yahoo.com


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Reviewed By: ladypoet53@yahoo.com 07/28/2012 11:29 ( stars)


 
These shoes are really nice and work really well!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 18 reviews

Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Wide Bowling Shoes 4.39 out of 5 based on 18 ratings. 18 user reviews.