Only show reviews for Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.71Write a Review    Read all 21 reviews

I Love It
 
71% (15 of 21)
I Like It
 
29% (6 of 21)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 21)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 21)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 21)

Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: bowski 05/29/2008 13:16 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    157
 
I Howard, love this clearner because you can use this in tournaments, and it does a wonderful job for me. I keep a bottle in both of my bowling bags.I been using this for years!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowski


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: viviangano 11/04/2011 23:12 ( stars)


 
Excelent product. Worked great. Ball was clean and did not pick up as much oil as previously.
Bowlingball.com had the best price and I receive it within 5 days.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: Ira 10/25/2011 07:31 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    214
Sport Shot Average    166
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    unknown
 
The product cleans the oil and belt marks off the ball very nicely. I like the product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: jaysebsell 05/02/2011 11:46 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    201
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Great product! Removes all track lines, oil, and scuff marks. Restored the original luster to all my equipment and brought the reaction of my ball back to life. I would highly recommend this product. Another upside is that i have been able to use it in sanctioned tournaments with no issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaysebsell


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: jjenk 04/25/2011 11:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Excellent product. It cleans the bowling ball very well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jjenk


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: L Mitchell 03/23/2011 18:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/8 over 1/2 up
 
Works great with ball spinner. Dab clean towel twice for each side of the ball, instead of using spray gun... it will last months this way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by L Mitchell


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: kipper 03/04/2011 12:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Works like it's reported to, but awfully expensive for something that looks and smells suspiciously like Windex. Got the oil and goo off my ball. What more can I say about this product?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kipper


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: tholl1 03/01/2011 15:41 ( stars)


 
I\'ve always had good luck with this product. Last couple of years have been using Power House Clean n\' Dull. Both are very good and do the job well, only real difference is clean n' dull is more of a gel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Reviewed By: dravert@hotmail.com 02/28/2011 10:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I already did, but I'll do it again. I like this product as it does what its supposed to do. I will keep on buying it. I have suggested it to my fellow bowlers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dravert@hotmail.com


Read all 21 reviews

Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 32 oz Bowling Accessories 4.71 out of 5 based on 21 ratings. 21 user reviews.