Only show reviews for Brunswick Defense Skin Protector

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.7Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (8 of 10)
I Like It
 
10% (1 of 10)
It's Ok
 
10% (1 of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: King01 09/07/2011 12:48 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have used other skin protectors. My Issues with other skin protectors were

1- Patches were too small

2- They were difficult to separate from the bunch

3- Took a lot of that polish to hold them down

4- Took about 15 min to get it just right on my hand

with this Brunswick product

1- I threw a 718 series the first day with it.

2- Is has none of the problems above

3- the patches are huge.

4- the application is fast

5- Took me 5 min to prep my hand compared to the 15 of other products

6- The price makes this free!!!

7- You will have to worry about other things because getting out a bowling ball will not be your problem after you use this awesome product.

8- This product is just as important as the ball. I missed just one spare in 36 frames. wow!! I love this product!!! KING-!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: mrsilverman 11/15/2011 16:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Greatest way to easily protect the skin on your thumb!! Works perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mrsilverman


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 10/26/2011 19:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
Brunswick Defense Skin Protector is a good product. blisters and calluses is no match from Brunswick Defense Skin Protector. Although it is cumbersome to use but it is worth it. This is for sure - It works!
Another quality product from Brunswick. Get them at BOWLINGBALL.com.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: csterling1 10/26/2011 18:23 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
very good product. I use it all the time because of my bowling style and the way I prefer to have my ball drilled.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by csterling1


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: lincv11 07/29/2011 07:21 ( stars)


 
Used something similar in the past works great,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by lincv11


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: bwctiger 06/24/2011 11:34 ( stars)


 
Prefer the Ebonite product but have not been able to get it. Doesn't seem to work as well as the other liquid.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bwctiger


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: coco6262 01/10/2011 15:24 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    165
 
Brunswick Defense Skin Protector

I am on a league and was in need of a skin protector. I never purchased this brand before, but I am glad that I did. Product works great and protects skins. I would definitely purchase this again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: never_forget_116@yahoo.com 11/27/2010 15:58 ( stars)


 
the product was great shipping was quick BOWLING BALL.COM will always get great reviews from me. look forward too my next transaction like always. great job again bowlingball.com ready to post my scores with my new patches

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by never_forget_116@yahoo.com


Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Reviewed By: ellery 06/21/2010 11:48 ( stars)


 
about the defense skin protector i have not had to used it yet thank heavens. But a good friend of mine uses it and swears by it. He said that it works very good for him and that is why i got mine just incase i ever need it then i will have it, just like having an extra towell around you may not need it but u have it just incase you ever need it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ellery


Read all 10 reviews

Brunswick Defense Skin Protector Bowling Accessories 4.70 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.