Only show reviews for Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.89Write a Review    Read all 18 reviews

I Love It
 
89% (16 of 18)
I Like It
 
11% (2 of 18)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 18)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 18)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 18)

Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: 1ArcherSq 10/24/2011 17:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I don't love obects, this is an upgrade to a pair of Dexter bowling shoes.
They are great! I was sorry to "retire" the old pair after serveral years of use.
Don't think I will purchase another pair of Dexter bowling shoes as I'm 78 and by the time these go I will be gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: jlimbeck852@gmail.com 08/01/2012 01:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    218
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/4 over 1/8 up
 
These shoes are fantastic!!... I've been using them for more than 2 years, they're nice, not hard like other bowling shoes, they're durable, and the traction shoe is also very nice... well built shoes, and I have recommended these shoes to everyone who has asked me about them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jlimbeck852@gmail.com


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: DW 04/08/2012 13:46 ( stars)


 
Have been using SST6 shoes for a year now. find the slide very good on left shoe.and soild push with the grip from right shoe . the SST6 have helped with a sore left knee after bowling more then 3 games,becouse there is no sticking on left shoe ! TOP NOTCH .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: rkelder 11/22/2011 16:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Fast
 
Verry nice these shoes.
With the tracktion sole on one side u can realy feel the difference in the approach(normaly had one with 2 slide soles or universal shoes)
This realy gives an advantage over other non tracktion sole shoes.

Also the service of Bowlingball.com with the shipping all the way to the Netherlands was excelent!!!
Even doh Dutch customs are a bit slow with clearance it took around 12 work days to deliver it what is verry good seeing that it's that far away (and our customs took 6 days of that to clear the stuff).

Overall great experience for me with these shoes and bowlingball.com

keep up the good work.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: 2ndChanceBowler 06/24/2011 17:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    198
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
The shoes feel and look fantastic. Once I figured out which sole and heel I wanted to use, the next step was to figure out the right shoe. I'm right handed so the right shoe has the rubber sole and I can't believe the traction the shoe has when you push off for your last step. These shoes actually slowed my feet down during my approach, because I didn't have to build up momentum. There is no slippage, so the walk to the line is very comfortable and strong.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 2ndChanceBowler


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: tarceneaux 05/18/2011 21:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    204
 
Great shoes! Put them on and by the second game I was already used to them. Would recommend to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: Money 03/23/2011 09:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    173
Ball Speed    Medium
 
So far, so good. I have had them for a litte over a week and I would say that I have have them for a couple of years. They feel like my old SST 5's. It took me a few rolls to figure out which foot and heel pad combo to use, but since then, my game has improved. I rolled back to back 200+ games and I haven't done that in a while. I will be with Dexter bowling shoes for a long time to come.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: cac1275@charter.net 03/11/2011 13:24 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
The shoes are great.They are made a lot better than the SST 5.the only thing i have to get use to is the non slide shoe heel is a little slicker than I like.Over all great shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Reviewed By: plutohunter 02/11/2011 14:07 ( stars)


 
These shoes are very nice shoes. and reasonably priced at bowliingball.com , I also appreciate the free shipping, with no extra handliiing charges (which is ridiculous, by the way.).. These shoes are very nice shoes. and reasonably priced at bowliingball.com , I also appreciate the free shipping, with no extra handliiing charges (which is ridiculous, by the way.).. CKH.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


Read all 18 reviews

Dexter Men's SST 6 LE Right Handed Bowling Shoes 4.89 out of 5 based on 18 ratings. 18 user reviews.