Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: marletcotledge@hotmail.com 12/01/2010 21:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have tried the other different tapes and different colors, I have found that the Beige color one tends to stick better, definitely lasts longer without having to put another fresh tape on. It also stretches so it fits better on my thumb. This product is really great and I really love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 01/03/2012 19:31 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
I give Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape - 4 Stars.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: Rolly 08/19/2011 12:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    196
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I have used this product for five years, it is so simple to cut and add to thumb or fingers, rather than try to put tape in thumb hole with tools.Very good product. Roland Barquest Kingman Az.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Rolly


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: tmarks3115 02/15/2011 07:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I have a bone spur on my thumb knuckle which if exposed is very painful as I bowl. The edge of the thumb hole irritates the nerve in my thumb as the ball is released. I put the fitting tape around my knuckle and it worls perfectly. I have no pain and the fit is nice and snug. I find this tape (in the beige color) works best as it stays on very nicely through an entire 3 game series or more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tmarks3115


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: spunky 05/27/2010 00:14 ( stars)


 
Processing and delivery was extremely quick. This tape did not leave a residue on my thumb when finished bowling as similar tape from pro shops do. Also, it is more inexpensive on your website. Prices are great and FREE shipping!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by spunky


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: josinella 03/08/2010 07:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    192
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    5.75
 
Quick delivery of product. I can't do without my tape. I use it on my thumb to get a clean delivery of the ball on the lanes. Thanks Bowlingball.com for the speedy service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by josinella


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: select 03/20/2011 11:25 ( stars)


 
I have ordered many items from bowlingball.com and have never been disappointed. This tape works great! It sticks better, to my thumb, than other tapes I have tried and is a neutral color.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by select


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Reviewed By: rxpip 05/03/2010 11:35 ( stars)


 
Great product. Better than using 2-3 pieces of black tape in the ball and trying to get the right fit. I usually have to put a few piece of tape in my ball when I first start bowling and by the 3rd game my thumb swells and I have to start taking tape out. The tape is sticky and I can't get that tacky feel off of the ball in time and I start fighting with my thumb hole the remainder of the sets. With this tape, I have the same feel shot after shot and game after game. It's GREAT. A wonderful product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Fitting Tape Beige Bowling Accessories 4.88 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.