Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Money Single

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 17 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (17 of 17)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 17)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 17)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 17)

bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/07/2008 14:53 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
if you need a spare ball this is the one it lets everyone know that you are here to win the money i drilled mine a year ago it still looks great you can use 4000 abralon pad to keep it looking great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: BILLIONAIRE 07/07/2006 12:20 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    140
Ball Speed    Extreme
 
The Money bowling ball is a beautiful ball, please note that the ball is alot darker than the actual photo but the image and design is still amazing. You will get tons of attention especially if you have bowlers on both sides of you. This is a definite must have bowl for any conventional bowler. Too bad they don't make these balls for the professionals. Now all we need is custom bowling bags or a money bowling bowling bag; hint hint. Don't think twice about not buying this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: nick1981 03/08/2007 18:20 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Sport Shot Average    179
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I just got the bowlingball.com exclusive Brunswick Viz-A-Ball Money bowling ball today and punched it up, haven't been able to use it yet, but WOW is this ball beautiful, just a great looking ball cant say enough about the detail! So if anyone is looking for a nice looking spare ball this is it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nick1981


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Lisamnewton 01/26/2011 17:11 ( stars)


 
My husband received the bowling ball on time and was very impressed with the quality and safe shipping! Thank you so much and we will definatley be ordering from you again in the future.



Thank You,
Del and Lisa Newton


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: WonderWoman51 12/09/2010 02:18 ( stars)


 
I LOVE My Money Ball! It is BEAUTIFUL and an Attention-Getter! Lots of compliments! This Ball is my Main Bowling Ball! Very Unique and Cool Looking! Very Pleased! Who doesn't Like Money!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WonderWoman51


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 05/14/2010 11:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Money Viz-a-Ball is one really good looking ball, and an exclusive to Bowlingball.com. It works great as a spare ball and for begninners who want something that stands out from the rest. Being very easy to maintain makes the Money Viz-a-Ball a steal.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Money Ball Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: thehammer 02/14/2006 16:24 ( stars)

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
I know this is just a plastic ball, but the depth of the image on the ball is amazing. Most viz-a-balls look "cartoonish", while this has such a realistic look to the money. I think The Money Ball is GREAT.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: WonderWoman51 12/09/2010 02:11 ( stars)


 
I Love My Money Single Bag! Fast Delivery! I am very Pleased! It's a SHOW-OFF Item! Now if only they Had a pair of Money Bowling Shoes to Match! That would be a completed Outfit! Will be Back for more Purchases!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WonderWoman51


bowlingball.com Money Single Reviewed By: derilic_817 07/24/2007 05:22 ( stars)


 
If you need a bowling bag, this bag is made for you..it is inexpensive..it is reliable..and it makes you feel like you are a winner with the money graphics! So why wait and grab one of these now!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by derilic_817


Read all 17 reviews

bowlingball.com Money Ball with Money Single Ball Bag Bowling Combos 5.00 out of 5 based on 17 ratings. 17 user reviews.