Only show reviews for Ebonite Angular One

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.67Write a Review    Read all 39 reviews

I Love It
 
79% (31 of 39)
I Like It
 
13% (5 of 39)
It's Ok
 
3% (1 of 39)
I Don't Like It
 
5% (2 of 39)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 39)

Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: GEOMIMI 03/29/2007 23:55 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
The Ebonite Angular One is out of this world! Will go longer than anything you have in your bag and the hook is incredible! If i miss my mark to the right it comes screaming back, and if I pull it and send it to the left a bit it holds the line and pow strike. Bowled a 289 right out of the box! But oil is this balls best friend. If the lanes are dry put this one away. It will hook all over the place.. Great ball, I do recommend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by GEOMIMI


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: PROBOWLER567 10/21/2006 16:10 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Dude this ball is sweeeeeeettttt! I can't wait until it comes out so I can buy it. I borrowed it from the manager at Pickwick, he gets all the new balls because he is on the PBA Tour, it is sweeeettt dawg yeee!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by PROBOWLER567


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: Marty Hannah 04/01/2007 01:29 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Just bought my Ebonite Angular One bowling ball after buying 3 balls this past year. I love the Angular. I am a lady and this ball has increased my average 40 pins. I have bowled several 200 games and last week I had a 236. I am so thrilled with this ball. I am going to state the middle of April looking so forward to bowling with my new Angular.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Marty Hannah


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: pacman 12/11/2006 13:29 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Ebonite Angular One....I purchased this ball about 3 weeks ago. I have not bowled below a 630 series since I began using this ball. 10 pins??? not a problem. I was leaving 3 to 5 per night, since I started using this ball, I have cut it to 1 per night, and even a couple of nights I didn't leave any! The ball breaks late and carries the corners. It is possible to "over throw" the ball because of the late break. I did not change the surface, using as purchased. The lanes we bowl on would be considered medium oily. Lots of oil in the middle, not much on the outside 5 boards. This ball breaks every bit as hard as the Black Widow. I recommend this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pacman


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: crashcourse521 12/05/2006 19:45 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Ebonite Angular One bowling ball is simply amazing. The reaction of the Angular One is mind blowing. I took this ball and tried it out this morning and had a fantastic 9 game series of 2273. avg. of 252.55. This is the best ball that I have ever bought. Scores were 259,258,247,269,225,238,251,278,248. This ball goes super deep and has a back end recovery like no other ball. It will carry until your hand gets tired. I definitly recommend this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: the_eboniter 11/04/2006 01:35 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
It has a skid, skid roll sensation and destroys the pins while it is screamin' back to the pocket. Goes very long.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by the_eboniter


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: thekowman 10/30/2006 13:53 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I just bowled with Ebonite's The Angular One at an Ebonite Demo Day. The ball is awesome on the back end and hits real hard. It goes quite long and then has a strong back end reaction. I am definitely going to buy this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: mj bowler 76 04/18/2009 21:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    160
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 7/16- 4 3/8 61/64 3/8r 1/8 l
 
ive had this ball for 3 yrs and its the same ball from the day i bought it. on most ths shots its very smooth and controllable, but very aggressive; and very versitale, the only issue i have is it can be inconsistant at times and carrydown can be a problem, but a very strong ball that hits like a train!!! also it works very well for me on all conditions the best on medium and light oil!!! reliable ball!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mj bowler 76


Ebonite Angular One Reviewed By: a7xfan_1 07/24/2008 01:56 ( stars)


 
the angular one is a great ball. one of the few things that ebonite has gotten right is the angular one. the ball is very flexible and can be used on heavy shots and medium shots. the ball is gonna hook earlier and have conserve alot of energy till it gets to the pin deck when it will just blowup. i love my angular one, i have used it on very heavy shots and also on light to medium shots and have gotten nothing but the best from the ball. with its midlane and power going down the lane you really cant go wrong with the angular one no matter how your style of game is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by a7xfan_1


Read all 39 reviews

Ebonite Angular One Bowling Balls 4.67 out of 5 based on 39 ratings. 39 user reviews.