Only show reviews for Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.8Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (8 of 10)
I Like It
 
20% (2 of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: Dave_In_Rio_Rancho 03/12/2009 19:23 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    160
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/8 over 5/8 up
 
Very handy tape, as it is pre-measured and pre-cut. The black, slick tape goes on the back of the thumb hole to improve fit and or smooth the release of the ball. The white, textured tape can be used on the front (finger side) of the thumb hole for more grip, or on the back of the hole under the black tape. Since the white is fairly thick you will need less black tape if you use the white under the black for a tighter fit. Why fool with cutting tape when you can be thinking about your next shot!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dave_In_Rio_Rancho


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: sermadbay@yahoo.com 04/23/2011 08:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
It added accuracy to my game! I will continuosly use it from now on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sermadbay@yahoo.com


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: rstrunk2525 04/06/2011 12:21 ( stars)


 
Good product at a Great price!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: Husted 03/17/2011 06:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
great product that stays in the ball till you are ready to change it as well it fits the thumb width perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Husted


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: jeffbaker1102@netscape.net 01/20/2011 09:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
This tape works great! It came in a very timely manner and was much cheaper than you can buy it from your local proshop. I will use this site to order all of my supplies from now on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: rocksprout 10/20/2010 17:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    191
Sport Shot Average    171
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
As opposed to earlier tape insert products, this product has the correct stiffness to makes it's handling and insertion very easy. Being pre-cut to the correct length, with an easy peel off technique, resulting in a smaller package, eating up less occupied space in my crowded accessory bag is an added bonus. I'd definitely reccommend this as a product with high value for the money invested.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rocksprout


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: ckf300 06/24/2010 08:58 ( stars)


 
Ebonite Ultra Grip Black Tape is a very good product at a good price. My order was shipped to me very quickly. * * * * * * * * * * *

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: Husted 02/19/2010 07:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good fit. Aids in grip and release and stays in place. It is easy to replace when it gets dirty. I can't get a consistant game set without it. I recommend it for all bowlers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Husted


Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Reviewed By: bolr700 02/08/2010 14:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    193
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I used a piece of the Ebonite ultra grip tape in my ball
thumb and it works great. When Im removed it there
was no sticky feel left inside. Just what I was looking for
in a good tape.Will recommend to all I know.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bolr700


Read all 10 reviews

Ebonite Ultra Grip Tape Bowling Accessories 4.80 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.