Only show reviews for Morich Awesome Flip

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.5Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (9 of 12)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
It's Ok
 
25% (3 of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 06/05/2010 10:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Morich Awessome Flip A performance Pearl Reactive Ball with a strong move in the backend.On the perfect scale 195.4 and Polished this will give you a great ball for Medium-Heavy lane conditions.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: morichflip94 11/02/2008 18:38 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is amazing. I got it drilled to go way long and snap hard at the end. I roll the ball very well and I was standing anywhere from 20- 35. I had that much area. I just had to roll it and lift it good and the ball would roll out and then just blow pins apart.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: progfool 12/17/2007 13:48 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I throw the ball at about 19 with high revs, I threw a sanctioned 300 with this ball 5 minutes after I purchased it at about 15. This ball is made for bowlers that throw between 12 and 16.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by progfool


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: c1230chris 09/08/2006 23:06 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I got the Morich Awesome Flip bowling ball in May and week two I bowled two 300's in the same week. The flip goes clean through the front and has the hardest charge of any ball that I previously had. This one's a winner from MoRich

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by c1230chris


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: mrdiesel2101@yahoo.com 04/13/2010 22:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    208
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, LOVE LOVE, LOVE this ball almost shot 300 but bad rotation on the ballI mean hey 10 in a row come now on haeay heavy ball condition don't like it on DRY DRY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mrdiesel2101@yahoo.com


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: REFPIRE2 04/22/2009 15:54 ( stars)


 
I AM A NEWLY LEARNING LH BOWLER(AN INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENT ENDED MY RH CAREER). I BOUGHT THIS BALL IN FEB 09 WITHIN A MONTH I SHOT 2 300'S AND A 296!!!! THIS IS A GREAT BALL I HAVE NOT FOUND AN OIL PATTERN IT WILL NOT HOOK ON!!!!!!!I CANT WAIT TO TRY IT ON THE PBA PATTERNS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: Klondike_x5 02/17/2009 13:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    206
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I've bowled with this ball now for 3years and it's simply amazing, predictable lane reaction and great finish. I'm a tweener with a ball speed approx.15-16.5mph I like to play around the 15-18 boards and this ball ALWAYS comes screaming back... If you are looking for a mid performance ball with a high performance reaction, I think you will love this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: Wozy99 05/05/2008 00:24 ( stars)

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball reacts predictably down lane with a smooth transition off the oil and into the dry. I often find that the ball doesn't finish without deflecting. Perfect pocket hits sometimes leave 7-9 splits. (left handed bowler)



Morich products in general fail to finish without deflecting. Being a PBA bowler, I need a ball that will continue to deliver a powerful punch at and through the pocket. Bowling tournaments and using equipment that leaves corners and 7-9 splits costs me money and I cannot afford to use inferior equipment. Youtube.com has videos of what I'm talking about.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Wozy99


Morich Awesome Flip Reviewed By: jlacenere 04/09/2008 23:15 ( stars)


 
i am a first year bowler and i purchased this ball used at my local pro shop. i was using an ebonite tornado which was a good ball on the dryer lanes, but i needed more backend reaction on my league night (new oil). it took some practice and getting used to, but once i figured this monster out it is dead in the pocket nearly every time. in the last 3 weeks i have pulled 35 over my average, and i bowled my first 200+ game. i flip an awesome thumbs up to morich for this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews

Morich Awesome Flip Bowling Balls 4.50 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.