Only show reviews for Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.63Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (6 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
12% (1 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: LindaBou 04/18/2012 10:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    134
 
I chose these shoes because of the color and design. They are cute and the flames do glow under blacklight. They are comfy too.
The only problem that I have with them is that they are cracking. On one shoe where the flame is attached to the shoe the seam is splitting. On the other shoe the flame is cracked and peeling where my foot bends.
The shoes are worn once a week and kept indoors so temp shouldn't make the vinyl crack. I am disappointed on how quickly they seem to be falling apart which is mainly the designs fault and not the shoe its self.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: skiffu2@yahoo.com 07/19/2011 13:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    179
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
PURCHASED THESE FOR MY WIFE. SHE SAID THEY ARE THE BEST FITTING BOWLING SHOES THAT SHE HAS EVER HAD. FIRST TIME SHE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GET A 10 1/2 WIDER WIDTH.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: dphleb 10/04/2010 10:32 ( stars)


 
I love these shoes they are sooo comfortable
not like the rental shoes at the aley.love the
design, would purchase again if needed definatly
recomend these shoes to all my fellow bowlers.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: SHORTCAKE 07/01/2010 10:18 ( stars)


 
TRYING TO PURCHASE SHOES IN A SIZE 5 IS A MISSION IMPOSSIBLE. YOU MADE IT THE MOST SIMPLE PURCHASE I'VE EVER MADE. THE SHOES FIT GREAT AND THE SLIDE SOLE IS FANTASTIC. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO RETURN THIS PRODUCT IF IT DID NOT FIT. AND THE COST WAS HALF THE PRICE OF THE SAME SHOE AT MY PRO SHOP. THANKS AGAIN.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: offroadbugn 06/14/2010 14:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Sport Shot Average    225
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I gave these shoes to my wife. She is a starting to bowl. it's cheaper to buy a pair of shoes then use the house shoes and pay every week. So far so good and she love me for giving it to her!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by offroadbugn


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: Debby 04/02/2010 12:02 ( stars)


 
These shoes are the most comfortable pair of bowling shoes I have every worn. I did not have to break them in. They were comfortable from day one. They are also really cute and glow with the black lights. I love the Etonic's brand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Debby


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: k.l.obrien72 06/24/2010 10:14 ( stars)


 
I Love these shoes. I had previously purchased the womens circle shoes. After bowling 1 time they started to come apart at the seams. I exchanged them for a replacement of the same shoes and after 2 weeks again the same thing.I was going to keep them since my league had started and didnt want to go without shoes. BOWLINGBALL.COM notifid me after placing my review online and offered to credit me for the price of the previous shoes so I could purchase these shoes. No problems with these so far. Thank You Bowlingball.com. Great Customer service!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Reviewed By: wsheppard 01/20/2010 09:57 ( stars)


 
The shoe looks good. However, the shoe has a wide width but does not indicate a wide width. My wife wears a 7 but thinks that in this shoe she needs a 6 1/2 because of the wide width. Get a 1/2" smaller size if you buy this shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wsheppard


Read all 8 reviews

Etonic Women's Basic Flame Pink Bowling Shoes 4.63 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.