Only show reviews for Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.41Write a Review    Read all 22 reviews

I Love It
 
59% (13 of 22)
I Like It
 
23% (5 of 22)
It's Ok
 
18% (4 of 22)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 22)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 22)

Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Charlie W 04/21/2011 07:22 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great deal on a product that will keep the balls reaction strong, and quick shipping for free!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Charlie W


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: bigsteveooo 04/11/2011 22:55 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 7/16 out 11/16 up
 
This is a great ball cleaner. It leaves the ball clean and tacky just the way we like it! Do yourself a favor and just buy the 32 oz. bottle now, its cheaper that way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bigsteveooo


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: christinesrock@hotmail.com 08/01/2012 07:22 ( stars)


 
I find it to be a good product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by christinesrock@hotmail.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Dullishpage 12/22/2011 22:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I'm not real sold of this product personally. I got it for me and buddy. He likes it a lot, and works great for him. But after cleaning my ball, while it did look clean, my ball seemed a like a dud, and wouldn't hook on my lane anymore, for at least 4 games.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dullishpage


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: getit29 09/04/2011 16:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
Great stuff to have in your bag for those times when your ball gets
some belt rash on it or gets a little too much oil build up on it a
squirt or two and a little rub and your good to go.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: MGuidry 08/05/2011 10:37 ( stars)


 
My bowling balls have never been cleaner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by MGuidry


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Charlie W 08/01/2011 08:05 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I really like the new Brunswick C (system) alpha-max. I'm a smooth stroke bowler with real good accuracy. I normally bowl good on all patterns, but with the patterns are real slick, my smooth stroke ball hits the pocket real soft and leaves a lot of 10 pins and pocket 7/10 splits.

Last night I bowled in a tournament on slick USBC tournament pattern, and the first 2 games I had the same issue, and then I switched to the New Brunswick C ball, and shot a 245 game and made the match play and shot a 258 and won the tournament for the first time on the slick USBC pattern.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Charlie W


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: rsarviss@stny.rr.com 07/11/2011 16:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The ball cleaner really took a lot of dirt and oil off the ball. I would recommend this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rsarviss@stny.rr.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com 07/05/2011 13:48 ( stars)


 
It gives good performance on our balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com


Read all 22 reviews

Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Bowling Accessories 4.41 out of 5 based on 22 ratings. 22 user reviews.