Only show reviews for Brunswick BVP Rampage

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.6Write a Review    Read all 30 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (20 of 30)
I Like It
 
27% (8 of 30)
It's Ok
 
7% (2 of 30)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 30)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 30)

Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: Joe2007 04/03/2006 17:09 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
I have had the Brunswick BVP Rampage for a couple of weeks now and I play between the 1st and 2nd arrow. The has great backend hook with great pin carry. I average 197 and every weekend I bowl I have a high game from 250 to 290. Better ball than some people would think!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: impdcdt 03/06/2007 17:07 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Earlier this week on medium-dry lane conditions I bowled with the Brunswick BVP Rampage bowling ball and had the first 11 and left a stone nine. Hopefully next time I'll get the 300 but it's still a great ball. Also changes into a good spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by impdcdt


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: roger v 11/10/2006 20:09 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick BVP Rampage bowling ball is a great. For the money I would recommend it to anyone who bowls on medium to highly oiled lanes. I've been bowling leagues for about 10 yrs. I average 190 adn I shot my first 300 with this ball and my highest set of 784 just within the first month of using it. The Rampage has a great back end and a thunderous hit!! The only down side is that it is not great on medium to dry lanes. Overall great!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: retiredgman 06/11/2006 13:06 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Just purchased the Brunswick BVP "Rampage" bowlingball. If you need a ball to handle wet-dry conditions, this is the one. The carry is superb. I had it drilled for medium conditions and it did just as Brunswick had described in the drilling instructions. Very predictable ball. Great ball for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by retiredgman


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: ten pin 06/21/2007 13:56 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I got a 15 pound Brunswick BVP Rampage at my local pro shop and it is sweet. I have been bowling for only one and a half years and yesterday shot my high series and game, a 289 game and 761 series. It was amazing how consistent and smooth the ball was down the lane. It is a good ball for light to medium oil. Get one!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ten pin


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: 300allday03 01/19/2007 16:17 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick BVP Rampage bowling ball is a good ball. First time that I used the ball I shot a 242. It was drilled to hook a lot. Throw it down the second arrow on the right if right handed, opposite for a lefty, and I guarantee you'll hit the pocket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: The Pro @ Majestic Lanes 06/22/2006 16:36 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This Brunswick BVP Ramge bowlingball is fantastic.... It matches up very poorly to my home center with its flooded new pa lanes, but this is one of the better tournament balls I have thrown... It makes it easy to play through a massive ball track at the end of tournament... I mean I have China everywhere! Its great! A great compliment to the Storm Paradigm for those of you who are lookin for a weaker ball with a similar reaction shape.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by The Pro @ Majestic Lanes


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: projectb 04/17/2006 22:28 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I bought the Brunswick BVP Rampage today and tried it out. Starting on the middle dot throwing to 10 pin 2nd arrow and had constant strikes. The first game I bowled a 211, second game 224, and third game 240. Very impressive to me after trying it on Brunswick medium oil lanes that gets conditioned twice daily. The Brunswick BVP Rampage ball is a great investment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by projectb


Brunswick BVP Rampage Reviewed By: bowler84 04/10/2006 03:28 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick BVP Rampage is a great buy for your money. If you don't have a lot to spend and want a good extra ball for those days when lane conditions are a little wierd, this is the ball. This ball does everything Brunswick claims and maybe a little more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 30 reviews

Brunswick BVP Rampage Bowling Balls 4.60 out of 5 based on 30 ratings. 30 user reviews.