Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.86Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
86% (12 of 14)
I Like It
 
14% (2 of 14)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 12/21/2009 19:33 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    6 3/16 x 1/2 down
 
This review is on the bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball!

This is the perfect ball for any biker or tough guy wanting to be just as intimidating on the lanes as they are off of them! Perfect for shooting spares or bowling for fun, your competition will be shaking in their shoes with this one!

Dustin Seymour
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 06/02/2010 17:16 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball has barb wire tattoo's and with the red color it looks great going down the lane.If you need a ball to make spares or just to look cool order yours before you get fenced in.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: jimmy 06/29/2006 09:31 ( stars)

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.


 
I bought the BarbWire as a spare ball and think it's great. It has to be the coolest ball I have seen on the lanes. As an artist, I really like the design that was used on this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Hooligan 12/03/2006 16:03 ( stars)

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.


 
I use this ball for my pick-ups (spares). It is an awesome ball, really does the trick. It's also a quick attention getter because of the barb wire design it carries.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: kiviniar 04/10/2010 23:30 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is my first bowling ball and I am just loving it. Just started bowling about a month back and this is perfect for a straight shooter like me. The impact power is so much more powerful than the in house balls and the awesome looks just tops it all. I guess will use it as a spare ball once I start hooking!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: bluebonnet01@hotmail.com 02/06/2010 10:49 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is by far the BEST ball I've ever used. My performance has increased in just one game. I even gave this ball a girly nickname- Madonna! This ball has put me in control! Thanks Bowlingball.com. I find great things at your store.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: ranger52891@yahoo.com 06/13/2011 11:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I recently came back to bowling after a 7 year stent of deployments and needed a spare ball as I upgraded to a Brunswick C System Alpha Max and could no longer shoot across the lain and pick up that pesky 10 pen when I don't strike. I found that the Viz-A-Ball Barb Wire was perfect for those spares on the right hand side. As of right now, I don't foresee myself ever needing another spare ball again. It's a very good product and it looks great as well. Double Bonus!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: thathoejoe 08/25/2010 15:17 ( stars)


 
This is a pretty good ball for a beginner, or spare ball. The only thing is the graphic on the ball does not look as bright/vibrant as the picture. Otherwise, everything I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: unicorn122010 08/14/2010 21:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    142
 
my bowlingball is the best ball in my bag . I scored a 193 the first game with it. I'm more than pleased with the ball and service I got from your people.I would tell all the bowlers to try a ball like this one!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 14 reviews

bowlingball.com Barb Wire Viz-A-Ball Bowling Balls 4.86 out of 5 based on 14 ratings. 14 user reviews.